Thats skinny!Originally posted by av98m:34![]()
cheem.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I married my ex...and choose to stay near to mother in law.
Guessed its slightly because of her, that I married him. I tot that because of her, he wouldnt be like my own family.
he wasnt, but he was like most of the men of our generations.
issit?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Thats skinny!
omgOriginally posted by av98m:34![]()
Originally posted by shinta:earlier posts... before we talk about mother in laws![]()
cannot be lah!!Originally posted by shinta:omg
av my waist is thicker than urs!
blehOriginally posted by av98m:cannot be lah!!
*checks his pants size again*
34! correct!
*gets ready the black van*Originally posted by viciouskitty74:its not too late. You folks can still shipped him to me for CHristmas?
I standby stingray skin wallets in return![]()
Must be your babyfats on the face.Originally posted by av98m:issit?
*looks at himself*
not skinny leh
ok lah, that means my actual waist size is larger than 34 lorOriginally posted by shinta:bleh
i'm wearin size 32 pants but my waist is 37![]()
do I get anything if i try to help distract bear by waving the crab legs in front of him while the substance is being added?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:For that, I will include in a stingray skin belt.
Whats your waistline?![]()
Glue.Originally posted by shinta:hmm i got a question
u noe those spag strap tops right..
how do we keep the top at the exact spot?
it keeps sliding down den i have to keep pullin it up![]()
ahiyah, why so ma fan, just slip something into his drink when he's at the buffet picking his crabs! duh!Originally posted by hisoka:do I get anything if i try to help distract bear by waving the crab legs in front of him while the substance is being added?![]()
you want dried cuttlefish or the stingray skin keychain?Originally posted by hisoka:do I get anything if i try to help distract bear by waving the crab legs in front of him while the substance is being added?![]()
hmm for guys i dunno...Originally posted by av98m:ok lah, that means my actual waist size is larger than 34 lor![]()
what kind of glue?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Glue.
Originally posted by shinta:hmm i got a question
u noe those spag strap tops right..
how do we keep the top at the exact spot?
it keeps sliding down den i have to keep pullin it up![]()
Wont hurt wan lah. just ask any lingerie counters, they will have.Originally posted by shinta:what kind of glue?
will it hurt?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I"ll prepare the crate and pellet to ship him there![]()
nth for me to adjust.. unless u mean cut it or tie it or sthOriginally posted by choco B:Shorten the straps?
can wallet?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:you want dried cuttlefish or the stingray skin keychain?
Originally posted by shinta:nth for me to adjust.. unless u mean cut it or tie it or sth