forfeited?! wth.... TX is also in the same boat. he got like 14 days to clear and he only cleared 2 last week. next week his will try to clear 4 days. that leaves 8 days forfeited. i was like "eh just take leave la", our dear boy goes "cannot, too many things to do"Originally posted by the Bear:if the leave for the final week of the year wasn't approved, i'd have 14 days of leave from last year forfeited instead of 10
Originally posted by the_don:forfeited?! wth.... TX is also in the same boat. he got like 14 days to clear and he only cleared 2 last week. next week his will try to clear 4 days. that leaves 8 days forfeited. i was like "eh just take leave la", our dear boy goes "cannot, too many things to do"![]()
wow makes my fuse disappear leh. i'm very very nasty in gameOriginally posted by elindra:Don Don so fierce
I do talk in ventrilo and crap with the guys but they shut up when I get angry coz I hardly get irritated
Usually they go...Die Elindra angry liao that person must be really stupid
your vendor very got "guts" play with government body. not scared kenna blacklisted and never win another tender mehOriginally posted by the Bear:it's hard when the section only has 3 people...
and contrary to belief, we are cut to the bone... so no one is able to cover another person's work for long without dying..
today, i'm just refusing to do work because i'm still angry with my vendor.. unable to think straight about the piece of work (the only one left) without seeing this red haze...
i think later in the day, it'll turn into a cold and steady burn...
I can get really nasty in game but I'm usually nice.Originally posted by the_don:wow makes my fuse disappear leh. i'm very very nasty in game
the funny thing is i'm not like that in real life. my ex-colleagues brand me as the gal who never gets angry. my senior even asked me "eh they keep disturbing and bullying you, you dun get angry one meh", i replied "just bully them back loh"
sometimes i think i am too nice in real life that's why people take me for granted or bully me. even TX agrees.
a sense of responsiblity is good. but need a balance of rest tooOriginally posted by the Bear:i'd take the leave and let the work be there..
but somehow, i could not.. sometimes a sense of responsibility is detrimental
Originally posted by the_don:your vendor very got "guts" play with government body. not scared kenna blacklisted and never win another tender meh![]()
Originally posted by elindra:In other news, I posted in the Falungong thread an article from the BBC with their Master Li about inter-race marriages are the result of interference by aliens from other planets and it is all part of their world domination plan, this was from an interview with Time magazine
We should ask the whole lot of them to wear tin foil helmets and go do battle with the aliens.Originally posted by the Bear:the founder says he can fly and cure people with his energy and all that kind of bull..
anyway, like PT Barnum said..
Originally posted by av98m:We should ask the whole lot of them to wear tin foil helmets and go do battle with the aliens.
*thinks about starting his own cult*
the idea becomes more and more attractive with each successful loony with his own cult out there.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. it's not the first time you've said that
Wonder what sort of cult is that...Originally posted by elindra:I like the part where Master Li said he can turn you into gods if you follow his practice
Even the Jesus don't promise you that![]()
Do it in English and you get alot about polic brutality and organ harvestingOriginally posted by sbst275:Wonder what sort of cult is that...
But if you use google using chinese character related to this, it's mostly abt police brutalithy