Yeap...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Changmai changlai?
Even cheaper.
bo pian, you want a certain standard of living, you have to pay for it.Originally posted by elindra:Just put it this way, our insurance when added up...both his and mine, we are already monthly premiums of about $1,000 +/-
Don't add in our monthly loan payment + electrical bills + water bills + phone bills + internet bill + all the misc charges and licenses![]()
wah.. i better start looking for a smaller flat for TX & IOriginally posted by elindra:Just put it this way, our insurance when added up...both his and mine, we are already monthly premiums of about $1,000 +/-
Don't add in our monthly loan payment + electrical bills + water bills + phone bills + internet bill + all the misc charges and licenses![]()
Yeah I think to have a Thai spouse to buy freehold property if not it is on lease or somethingOriginally posted by the_don:is it?!![]()
But your customer liked the bundung wan. So technically, they arent all that bad.Originally posted by the Bear:nope.. both are rush jobs.. they got it from a limited quotation because we know they can deliver the goods.. only thing is the design..
the cheaper one, when the translation is confirmed and correct, can ask them to start printing..
the other, is the "bandung" one
maybe the fella was drinking bandung while designingOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. both are rush jobs.. they got it from a limited quotation because we know they can deliver the goods.. only thing is the design..
the cheaper one, when the translation is confirmed and correct, can ask them to start printing..
the other, is the "bandung" one
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:But your customer liked the bundung wan. So technically, they arent all that bad.
Originally posted by sbst275:If that's the reasoning, dunno how many buses would use non aircon buses already... Dun wanna talk abt them
oh well........Originally posted by the Bear:they know that the foreigners will come in and treat property like the elite treat it.. something to make money with...
they don't want competition from foreigners but for the normal working hacks, they want us to compete like mad against FTs..
3 rm HDB flat the best. Conservancy charges are subsidised. Singapore Power Bill is subsidised. Property tax is cheap.Originally posted by the_don:wah.. i better start looking for a smaller flat for TX & I![]()
They're building them anywayOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:3 rm HDB flat the best. Conservancy charges are subsidised. Singapore Power Bill is subsidised. Property tax is cheap.
Small place, easier to mop up. Installing air-con can simply go for a 3 way spilt unit and it cools down faster due to the small space.
Thats what I did. Which is why its so hard for me to let it go.
garment say income too high cannot buy 3rmOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:3 rm HDB flat the best. Conservancy charges are subsidised. Singapore Power Bill is subsidised. Property tax is cheap.
Small place, easier to mop up. Installing air-con can simply go for a 3 way spilt unit and it cools down faster due to the small space.
Thats what I did. Which is why its so hard for me to let it go.
to be honest, aussieland seems to be less appealing to me as time goes by because of all the problems brought about by a certain group of religious yahoos over there. which is what happens when you don't keep a tight enough lid on your borders.Originally posted by the_don:oh well........
i'm still choosing between sg and aus. should i stay cos i'm "1st class citizen with 2nd class treatment in a ridge society" or "2nd class PR with 2nd class treatment in a real free speech country"
They simply want ppl to take up higher bank loans..Originally posted by the_don:garment say income too high cannot buy 3rm
we wan a new flat mah![]()
\Originally posted by av98m:to be honest, aussieland seems to be less appealing to me as time goes by because of all the problems brought about by a certain group of religious yahoos over there. which is what happens when you don't keep a tight enough lid on your borders.
so as to force people to work longer and harder. that's alos why they deliberately overprice the HDB flats while dishing out fake subsidiesOriginally posted by sbst275:They simply want ppl to take up higher bank loans..
bo pian. while in rome, do as romans do.Originally posted by sbst275:They simply want ppl to take up higher bank loans..
and now looking at those renting HDB flats to move into a purchased unitOriginally posted by av98m:so as to force people to work longer and harder. that's alos why they deliberately overprice the HDB flats while dishing out fake subsidies
Depends on how you can nua for a year and use the new income report to apply for 3rm.Originally posted by the_don:garment say income too high cannot buy 3rm
we wan a new flat mah![]()
that particular group just refuses to integrate and keeps making all sorts of ridiculous demands..and not just in australia, but all over europe.Originally posted by the_don:\
Free speech!
there are pros n cons everywhere. just where u can tahan the cons only![]()