i got bored of the kopitiam downstairs.....Originally posted by choco B:But we got very good zhi char downstairs![]()
Claypot fishhead... Mmmmm
Originally posted by sbst275:Wah...
No one at home clearing?
No wonder lahOriginally posted by elindra:
It's ok state of cleaniness
But I have a huge pile of clothes on the dining table which we never use![]()
./faintOriginally posted by the Bear:see what i mean?
he's seriously obsessed...
i think av secretly wants to be a bus freak too
Originally posted by the_don:erhm which one??
the "jian dao jian" ? the "zhu zha tang"? the army market? the shophouses opposite concourse?
everyone also tells me i got lots of good food ard me but i dun see it leh.....
inmy room, i got bags of unopened shopping on the bedroom floor. there is only a 0.5m by 1.5m stretch of clear floor for walkingOriginally posted by elindra:
It's ok state of cleaniness
But I have a huge pile of clothes on the dining table which we never use![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i can't find the floor in my room
the one in blue is the ONLY thing i can eat.....Originally posted by the Bear:sup tulang
nasi ayam penyat
mutabak
chilli prawn and pork rib noodles
nasi goreng ikan bilis puteh
sup kambing
arh-bor-leng
chinese herbal mutton soup
fish soup with roe and fish guts (just the soup!)
and that's only at the Golden Mile Hawker Centre
then there's ZamZam, House of Briyani, the Lebanese Restaurant...
there are more but i'm suddenly seized with hunger
u winzOriginally posted by the Bear:i can't find the floor in my room
Originally posted by the_don:the one in blue is the ONLY thing i can eat.....![]()
My SO will nag non-stop if that ever happens to our roomOriginally posted by the_don:inmy room, i got bags of unopened shopping on the bedroom floor. there is only a 0.5m by 1.5m stretch of clear floor for walking![]()
ya. now u know my pain.... living food paradise but see no touchOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
i think.... next time our room oso cannot find floorOriginally posted by elindra:My SO will nag non-stop if that ever happens to our room![]()
Yucks.Originally posted by sbst275:Now dragg posted it...
Today's TNP... A man bathed naked at an Ang Mo Kio MSCP roof top...
I think chances of that is next to zeroOriginally posted by av98m:Yucks.
I want attractive young women to bathe naked in public.
hope springs eternalOriginally posted by elindra:I think chances of that is next to zero![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hope springs eternal![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Why don't you join
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=225903&page=0
You can become a god and than maybe create your own universe![]()