Originally posted by choco B:I'm wearing a t shirt, a hoodie sweater and a jacket. If I could I would wear mittens too but then I wouldn't be able to type. And now to look for a scarf to cover my nose... mmm maybe toilet paper will provide insulation...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm....am going to go back Singapore, buy some self learnign book & a cheapo keyboard to bring to USA.
Can go there make baby neice teach me how to play music again.
its that cold for u?Originally posted by choco B:I'm wearing a t shirt, a hoodie sweater and a jacket. If I could I would wear mittens too but then I wouldn't be able to type. And now to look for a scarf to cover my nose... mmm maybe toilet paper will provide insulation...
If its any consolation.....Its cold this morning in Phuket.Originally posted by elindra:I'm soaked and cold
I hate walking to the office in the rain
Bear has it good. It's sheltered all the way to his office
You mean people still watch mediacorpse dramas?Originally posted by sbst275:I suggest that we should not be paying the TV license fee as long as MediaCorp cannot get it's drama quality back to SBC era
TV thrown out of the house long time ago.Originally posted by sbst275:I suggest that we should not be paying the TV license fee as long as MediaCorp cannot get it's drama quality back to SBC era
Originally posted by shinta:its that cold for u?
i'm wet from knees down...
my pant's drippingit sux when the only above mid calf bottomwear i have = shorts...
i think my mother in law side flood liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:yeah....
But I still can't forget that day saw the flood at Bt Timah
There's still ppl watching..Originally posted by av98m:You mean people still watch mediacorpse dramas?
I haven't watched one since 1999![]()

Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Was suddenly thinking about how I couldnt play the keyboard at the shopping mall yesterday.
I even forgot how to read the music scores.
To think.....I used to play the Organ when young.
I cant even remember what does DoE look like!!!
Hmmm....am going to go back Singapore, buy some self learnign book & a cheapo keyboard to bring to USA.
Can go there make baby neice teach me how to play music again.
Drama still mainly rent or buy the VCDOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:TV thrown out of the house long time ago.
Terminated the TV Licence.
Why is there still need when you can download?
Originally posted by choco B:I can wear practically anything ... as long as it's hidden under my jacket
Ok lah. Fly USA got 64kg baggage allowance.Originally posted by choco B:Keyboard heavy leh
I did regret not catching the one with Fiona Xie runing down orchard road in a bikini. boing! boing! boing!!!Originally posted by sbst275:I'm switching to TVB...
OMG...Originally posted by shinta:i think my mother in law side flood liao![]()
what if the tv's for games..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:TV thrown out of the house long time ago.
Terminated the TV Licence.
Why is there still need when you can download?
no skirtOriginally posted by choco B:Here's a tip, never wear long pants in heavy rain... takes ages to dry. Wear skirt next time.
That one was the Swimming related one lor...Originally posted by av98m:I did regret not catching the one with Fiona Xie runing down orchard road in a bikini. boing! boing! boing!!!
Anyway, I switched to TVB a long time ago, as did my mother.![]()
watch from your computer screen lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Drama still mainly rent or buy the VCD
I think yes, as long you you own a TV, does not matter what you use it for.Originally posted by shinta:what if the tv's for games..
do i still have to pay tv license?
ohh.. okOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:watch from your computer screen lah.![]()
did you tape down the orchard road bikini scene?Originally posted by sbst275:That one was the Swimming related one lor...
After that, no more better ones