I dun even record any dramaOriginally posted by av98m:did you tape down the orchard road bikini scene?
if so pass to me and I go play it on my friend's projection screen
By right, Yes.Originally posted by shinta:what if the tv's for games..
do i still have to pay tv license?
Originally posted by shinta:no skirt![]()
only 2 pants.. no jeans oso![]()
tt sux...Originally posted by av98m:I think yes, as long you you own a TV, does not matter what you use it for.![]()
Was it also the same show where Fiona Xie rides a scooter and then switch to a R1 when she pass the riding test?Originally posted by av98m:did you tape down the orchard road bikini scene?
wahhhhOriginally posted by av98m:did you tape down the orchard road bikini scene?
thing about Fiona Xie, she's very nice to watch on TV, but I usually press the mute button. cannot tahan her voice leh.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Was it also the same show where Fiona Xie rides a scooter and then switch to a R1 when she pass the riding test?
Her climbing on the bike and dumping her assets on the bike tank to ride has lots of fellas looking for that bike.
first day you see me on club30 issit?Originally posted by shinta:wahhhh
yuan lai av so tik0 de![]()
my mom's doin the washing... she washes clothes everyday..Originally posted by choco B:2 pants to wear for 5 days of work?![]()
computer games?Originally posted by shinta:tt sux...![]()
is there an alternative to tv?
first time i see the tiko av..Originally posted by av98m:first day you see me on club30 issit?![]()
then you must have missed half my postsOriginally posted by shinta:first time i see the tiko av..![]()
more like almost all...Originally posted by av98m:then you must have missed half my posts![]()
nopeOriginally posted by sbst275:AV, do you know where to get ATV dramas?
Say the man who cannot find the floor in his bedroom.Originally posted by the Bear:and the world follows this false god willingly, blindly and with such zeal it scares the hell out of a person like me who values humanity and human life above all things material
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Say the man who cannot find the floor in his bedroom.![]()
Got Lynn Poh or not?Originally posted by sbst275:So funny, babe forum no mention abt Michelle Yip
Local celeb macham tio suan in the sub forumOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Got Lynn Poh or not?
I find her very interesting.
The future does not look very good, especially after skimming through the stern report.Originally posted by the Bear:av, about your siggie...
now you realise what i have been talking about when i say that things are screwed in the world..
not only in Singapore, has this happened... people talk about the economy more than humanity..
and worst of all, humanity, life, everything is sacrificed to the false gods of "Economic Growth"
and the world follows this false god willingly, blindly and with such zeal it scares the hell out of a person like me who values humanity and human life above all things material
I like her boob endorsements. All over the papers and magazinesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Got Lynn Poh or not?
I find her very interesting.