Originally posted by av98m:I like her boob endorsements. All over the papers and magazines![]()
Neh'mine. I like how she maximises whatever she has.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
her one was pushed until dun wanna pushed in the show..
in real life.. not that gigantic tho...![]()
to the point of erxin =XOriginally posted by av98m:Neh'mine. I like how she maximises whatever she has.![]()
Remember her hokkien speaking 'Wash your hands' Adverts for SARS?Originally posted by av98m:Neh'mine. I like how she maximises whatever she has.![]()
That bad?Originally posted by shinta:to the point of erxin =X
anything bigger than C is erxin to me.. =XOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:That bad?
heeeh????Originally posted by shinta:anything bigger than C is erxin to me.. =X
Hey, she should be applauded for that ad. Very uplifting(no pun intended)Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Remember her hokkien speaking 'Wash your hands' Adverts for SARS?
I wonder how many people actually is looking at her dimples then her cleavage when she was speaking?
She was teased mercilessly by her friends for that advert. Poor gal. But she took those teasing in good spirits.
she's a G i think.. or FOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:heeeh????
We are talking about who?
I was talking about Lynn Poh
no no no, that was..............eh, cannot remember her name, but she went through a divorce and depression, poor thing.Originally posted by choco B:Who's Lynn Poh ??Is she that busty mother discovered during some Channel U program?
yea...Originally posted by choco B:Who's Lynn Poh ??Is she that busty mother discovered during some Channel U program?
Ann? That E Cup lady?Originally posted by av98m:no no no, that was..............eh, cannot remember her name, but she went through a divorce and depression, poor thing.
lynn n anne pohOriginally posted by Fatum:what other lynn pohs are there ? ...![]()
i keep thinkin ann poh = lynnpohOriginally posted by choco B:LOL OK I know who's Lynn Poh AND Ann Poh liao
Carry on!
Yah yah yah....Fu Fang Ling is the one who did the Hokkien wash yoru hands ads.Originally posted by shinta:aiya i got the wrong poh![]()
lynn poh is fu fang ling?
I went thru that at a local CC.Originally posted by av98m:I've always wanted to learn the guitar but procrastinate until now still never learn. Is there some complete idiot's guide for it? Too embarassing to go for beginner's class with 8 yr olds![]()