Then you should keep telling him, treat the house like an airplane.Originally posted by elindra:When it comes to his job he is super careful and checks and recheck
Err making a mistake in his job can make him a bankrupt leh
I think your doctor is going to have fitsOriginally posted by the Bear:i have a confession to make..
i had a bowl of sup kambing... and also a plate of nasi goreng putih ikan bilis
on my table are 2 plastic bags.. 1 containing a slice of sarawak pineapple, a slice of papaya and a slice of honeydew melon.. the other bag contains a huge tub of cocktail jelly
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
I don't know what to sayOriginally posted by elindra:Water was waist deep at lornie road
Apparently this guy got 20 fishes for dinner![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i have a confession to make..
on my table are 2 plastic bags.. 1 containing a slice of sarawak pineapple, a slice of papaya and a slice of honeydew melon.. the other bag contains a huge tub of cocktail jelly
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
And treat elindra as the air stewardessOriginally posted by av98m:Then you should keep telling him, treat the house like an airplane.![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:And treat elindra as the air stewardess![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think your doctor is going to have fits![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Then you should keep telling him, treat the house like an airplane.![]()
oh yeah, like that's going to make much of a differenceOriginally posted by the Bear:in mitigation, i've had a mug of green tea.. the type you brew in the office with a teabag
I dun wannaOriginally posted by InnoHippo:And treat elindra as the air stewardess![]()
That is just to make you feel better but it is not doing anything to youOriginally posted by the Bear:in mitigation, i've had a mug of green tea.. the type you brew in the office with a teabag
Originally posted by the Bear:i have a confession to make..
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!
Originally posted by elindra:I dun wanna
If he does that it means he is no longer interested in me![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yes it is.. it's making me not be able to eat the fruit or the jelly stuff..
must wait until the space in the tummy is digested away then can tuck into the fruit and jelly
wow..Originally posted by elindra:Water was waist deep at lornie road
Apparently this guy got 20 fishes for dinner![]()
SO's Defination of Air StewardessOriginally posted by InnoHippo:![]()
air stewardess = pretty and attentive .......
SO no like![]()
I know who to rat on if there ever is a pyscho killer on the loose in SGOriginally posted by av98m:watched Saw III the other day.....I love it how everybody dies horribly
I think it appeals to my inner serial killer.![]()
I agree with the last part. The SIA girls on my last flight the makeup macham so bloody thick macham like geishaOriginally posted by elindra:SO's Defination of Air Stewardess
B1tchy
Dumb
S1uttish
Spends $ like water
Looks are over-rated (Can't imagine how they look without make-up)
Make-up too heavy
Originally posted by elindra:SO's Defination of Air Stewardess
B1tchy
Dumb
S1uttish
Spends $ like water
Looks are over-rated (Can't imagine how they look without make-up)
Make-up too heavy