pot calling kettleOriginally posted by elindra:I know who to rat on if there ever is a pyscho killer on the loose in SG
what to do ...... makeup ingredients are cheaper at DFSOriginally posted by av98m:I agree with the last part. The SIA girls on my last flight the makeup macham so bloody thick macham like geisha![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:what to do ...... makeup ingredients are cheaper at DFS![]()
Pinky bear is sugary sweet and all things niceOriginally posted by av98m:pot calling kettle![]()
I cry at touching moviesOriginally posted by av98m:sometimes I don't understand myself.
I can tear up watching those touching movies/dramas like those they show on the Hallmark channel.
War movies (the good ones) make me tear up too
But I also enjoy those violent/sicko/horror movies where innocent people get decapitated and tortured and die slowly and horribly. You will see meduring such shows.
That suprises me leh.Originally posted by elindra:But nothing can make me watch movies like those violent/sicko/horror coz those make me sick in the stomach. I think I will barf if I watched SAW
All gahmen/stat board/corporate videos, for training or information, put me to sleepOriginally posted by the Bear:it is NOT a good sign when i keep falling asleep reading the script of the accursed video we're producing..
i seriously made it to the 3rd spoken line... fell asleep.. woke up.. continued.. 5th line and i was out again.. woke up, made it to the next page and fell asleep again
this is bad
Originally posted by av98m:All gahmen/stat board/corporate videos, for training or information, put me to sleep
I hate to say it ... but I think it's true ...Originally posted by elindra:SO's Defination of Air Stewardess
B1tchy
Dumb
S1uttish
Spends $ like water
Looks are over-rated (Can't imagine how they look without make-up)
Make-up too heavy
Don't be surprisedOriginally posted by av98m:That suprises me leh.
well....usually for me it takes longer than thatOriginally posted by the Bear:3 lines??
Yah, she mentioned it before...but I still find it very suprising.Originally posted by elindra:Don't be surprised
I cannot stomach violent/sicko movies
Horror movies... ask Rhonda how I reacted when I watched 'The Maid' with her50% of the movie was spent hiding behind the pillow
Originally posted by Fatum:I hate to say it ... but I think it's true ...
I haven't seen my sis for sometime ... and I was surprised at how she has turned out ... she was reading baazar and cosmopolitian ! ...
my sis' now a bimbo ...![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:my sis' now a bimbo ...![]()
What's so surprisingOriginally posted by av98m:Yah, she mentioned it before...but I still find it very suprising.![]()
and besides the appearance, many of them drink like fish, smoke like chimneys and speak with a really weird accentOriginally posted by elindra:
I dunno I think it's damn easy to spot a SIA girl on the streets
Went to a X'mas party once and this girl when she walked in
My SO and I were like
Confirm SIA girl
And our guess was right
I can't put a finger to it but there is something about them .... kinda like an aura![]()
Kind of anti-climax, right, after all the hype.Originally posted by Fatum:just finished watching 2046 on the lappie ...
didn't know what to make of it ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I haven't seen my sis for sometime ... and I was surprised at how she has turned out ... she was reading baazar and cosmopolitian ! ...
my sis' now a bimbo ...![]()
Gong li's hawt ! ....Originally posted by Wanda:Kind of anti-climax, right, after all the hype.![]()
Why didn't you hit on her before she was attachedOriginally posted by av98m:and besides the appearance, many of them drink like fish, smoke like chimneys and speak with a really weird accent
But there's one I know that does not give off such vibes at all, somemore she's damned hot (with incredible boobs). Too bad attached and getting married soon liao![]()
I was forced to watch it on the tour coach...Originally posted by elindra:Horror movies... ask Rhonda how I reacted when I watched 'The Maid' with her50% of the movie was spent hiding behind the pillow
because first day I know her already attached liaoOriginally posted by elindra:Why didn't you hit on her before she was attached![]()
I definitely agree with you re the part on Ms-the-soup-is-too-salty.Originally posted by Fatum:Gong li's hawt ! ....
zhang zhi yi's way way over-rated in my opinion ....![]()