no, just shockedOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Is av disappointed?
Originally posted by Fatum:material for your next WITS contribution (surely you have to suffer that ? )Do things in house ... film your own videos and commercials ..
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, I'll have to disagree on that. Many of my friends aren't vain...we're not into shoes and handbags.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my section will NEVER EVER make videos ever again!!
tis alright ... WITS' such a Waste of Individual's Time anyways ...Originally posted by choco B:Nah... better to outsource. It's good to be able to blame someone else
Eeee why your script so amateurish?
Why the picture so blur?
Cannot see clearly leh
Whose fault? OURS LOR! *smack forehead*
OkokokOriginally posted by Fatum:!!! ...
I was not ! ... and am not ! ..![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:But but but.....ok....sis did remind me not ot overspend on tolietries and cosmetics, they do expire after a year even if you do not use them.
And I was obsessed with 50 cents soaps.![]()
*brandishes spiked truncheon ..Originally posted by av98m:So Fatum, was the operation painful? and how did they attach the..ermmm..nevermind.![]()
We called it Waste Invaluable TimeOriginally posted by Fatum:tis alright ... WITS' such a Waste of Individual's Time anyways ...![]()
Sure, we have weaknesses, but not really in the girly stuff lah...Originally posted by choco B:Just because you're not into shoes and handbags doesn't mean ... you're not vain leh
Everyone has a weakness.... hurhurhur
Originally posted by elindra:Okokok
Cry my world is spinning
Errmmm.....Papa was saying. Stepmother & half sister seems to liked buying slippers.Originally posted by choco B:It is OK to indulge
(Tip - Don't speak to me when it comes to sensible shopping cos I'm huge enabler)
I kinda pity the poor chap who got advertised as the 'paedophile'Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I always finds it funny when you see your friends in crimewatch or those crime talk posters acting the criminals.
the most stupid thing about it is the quota that comes with it ....Originally posted by laurence82:We called it Waste Invaluable Time
His clinic not open yetOriginally posted by choco B:Why didn't you follow your chiro to wherever he's at now? (not overseas I hope)
Yar......the lifts with wolf head shadow & the lots of bags and presents on the ground advert got me realy laughing my head off.Originally posted by laurence82:I kinda pity the poor chap who got advertised as the 'paedophile'
because our gahmen is homophobic.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yar......the lifts with wolf head shadow & the lots of bags and presents on the ground advert got me realy laughing my head off.
At least, this time, they dont try to make the guy smirk dramatically.
But why is it always little girls? Why not little boys in the posters saying no?
Ok...I wont mention 3k moutain bikes brought off the factory and handcarried back to sg after the racers has finished racing with them.Originally posted by Wanda:Sure, we have weaknesses, but not really in the girly stuff lah...
Oh...we all have our own > $1k++ mountain bikes though...is that considered a weakness?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok...I wont mention 3k moutain bikes brought off the factory and handcarried back to sg after the racers has finished racing with them.
Or those 7k bikes.
Sigh, every 6 months, I clear the wardrobe, give away enough cosmetics to outfit 3 beauty salons.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
We all have our indulgences![]()