Originally posted by StarPuppy:just curious if u guys know what fear i have?
i dun like going to the cinemas...i feel that people will look at how i react during the shows![]()
dude....when I go to cinemas I don't even have any idea what the people siting next to me look like.Originally posted by StarPuppy:just curious if u guys know what fear i have?
i dun like going to the cinemas...i feel that people will look at how i react during the shows![]()
its been ages since i went to watch a movieOriginally posted by choco B:Does this mean that you only watch movies in cinemas alone?
whats branded by the way?Originally posted by the Bear:if i had branded them, i'd be bragging about it!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats branded by the way?![]()
???Originally posted by the Bear:after branding the handmaidens, you try this tack?
Originally posted by av98m:After scrutinising, sharpening and viewing the pic at 200% to 400% magnification, I can confirm plus chope plus lifetime warranty that its zao geng.![]()
half an hour to be exact :Originally posted by the Bear:for the past hour, you were examining that picture?
u just wanted to see up close didn't you?Originally posted by av98m:After scrutinising, sharpening and viewing the pic at 200% to 400% magnification, I can confirm plus chope plus lifetime warranty that its zao geng.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:half an hour to be exact :![]()
Go do a effect, on lines and so on.Originally posted by av98m:After scrutinising, sharpening and viewing the pic at 200% to 400% magnification, I can confirm plus chope plus lifetime warranty that its zao geng.![]()
And pics of the Island Hopper Resort speedboats coming in to download the batch of tourist.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmm...I can upload the pics to my yahoo album.
But somehow, cant copy the right addy to put here to show you guys.
Go to yahooalbums, search for mickiwoo74.
In the folder that says 20061221SiReIsland.
You will see pictures of
1) poodles napping on the chairs,
2) poodle napping in a leather chair
3) poodles at the beach where I had lunch.
4) my high heel slipper-ed feet sunked in the wet beach sands
5) my stepmother with the 3 poodles at the water edge
6) the different trees & shades they offered for us folks eating by the beach in open air (a bit like what av has posted on leaves)
7) the actual local tom yum soupthe heart shape white rice
9) the deep fried fish in sweet, spicy sour sauce.
You took the trouble to view the pic at 400% magnificationOriginally posted by av98m:from viewing the pic at 400% magnification it does not look like shadows leh...shadows will not have a shape poking out![]()
still looks like zao geng to me lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Go do a effect, on lines and so on.
Its a shadow.
Nipples have more lines and will show up once you uses the effect functions.
Originally posted by av98m:still looks like zao geng to me leh
Bear, guess my feet size?Originally posted by the Bear:since you were wrong, you are now owned by kitty
Even if he did.Originally posted by elindra:You took the trouble to view the pic at 400% magnification![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Even if he did.
His earlier posts, he admitted to not having sex for how long?
What makes you think he really knows what a real nip -pple looks like?