you know .. sometimes I feel sorry for the chap ...Originally posted by av98m:![]()
He was liked forced by his old man into it. His wedding night must be the worst day of his life![]()
Yeah, which is why I've said before, for all the money, power, and whatever, I'd never want to switch places with him, not even for a day. And with the old man as your father , all your achievements, whether you achieved them on your own power or your old man's influence, will be second-guessed by everyone.Originally posted by Fatum:you know .. sometimes I feel sorry for the chap ...
imagine having the old man as your father ... the expectations, the constant pressure ....
loosing your first wife (and probably the love of your life) .... and then being forced to accept your old man's match ....
tsk tsk tsk ....![]()
NO NO! Keep the mess.Originally posted by the Bear:i work well in a mess but my cubicle is getting out of hand.. going to pack it

she stepped on too many toes and has become a lonely and isolated figure in her old age.Originally posted by elindra:I think the woman in politics I think with a lot of 'sei' is Margaret Thatcher
Correction. It was the old lady's match.Originally posted by Fatum:loosing your first wife (and probably the love of your life) .... and then being forced to accept your old man's match ....
tsk tsk tsk ....![]()
Damn fast somemore. only like 3 years after the death of his 1st wife.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Correction. It was the old lady's match.
Not really lah.Originally posted by av98m:Damn fast somemore. only like 3 years after the death of his 1st wife.
Originally posted by the Bear:Borgias, i say...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Not really lah.
I've known folks to be going out and marrying less then a year after the decease of his spouse.
Originally posted by av98m:you mean...........................there was foul play?
Look at it this way.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
wah lau, thats like dirt cheap.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Why you guys so slow.
I went out to view a house just now. Sort of a house.
Really small place, and it suits my budget as well as my needs. Only gripe is that the kitchen or bathing area is kinda open at the back. And it definitely need furniture, and I dont feel like buying furniture.
200baht a month is like S$45 a month.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Look at it this way.
You are sexless for how many years?
What is morality, loyalty & faithfulness to any memory/ideals getting you?
I enjoy harping on the sexless for so long issue.
Bear, i can understand is his bad back.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
And there is ample space to set up extra beds which you guys can come, bunk in and hang your diving gears to dry.Originally posted by av98m:wah lau, thats like dirt cheap.![]()
so the moral of the story is that its pointless having a big bike when you have no ah lian on it?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its like this common joke we have with some bikers.
This dam 'sat' one biker. With the fastest and most expensive bike a person can buy.
Riding and stopping at the traffic junction. Next come to him a chao ah beng on a rickety old RXZ. behind him, hugging the h beng tightly was a short short skirt ah lian where you can see her legs, her butt cleavage and her top cleavage in her small small short top.
And the big biker has only to look around him, and notice he got not even a ah lian hugging him from behind.