your flat not crummy ok...the fact you got plasma TV and your furnishing and reno probably cost a lot more than mineOriginally posted by elindra:Mine not so high
Maybe coz I only own a crummy HDB flat and not a condo![]()
But you are renting yours outOriginally posted by av98m:your flat not crummy ok...the fact you got plasma TV means your furnishing and reno cost a lot more than mine![]()
Sometimes I look around my tiny little room and 14inch TV and almost want to move in instead of renting it out. Then I just think about the amount that needs to be forked out for the mortgage and break out in cold sweatOriginally posted by elindra:But you are renting yours out
I'm living in mine
Originally posted by av98m:Sometimes I look around my tiny little room and 14inch TV and almost want to move in instead of renting it out. Then I just think about the amount that needs to be forked out for the mortgage and break out in cold sweat![]()
Yah horOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
You forgot the part about cleaning the house
rent many DVDsOriginally posted by av98m:*wonders what he is doing for the long weekend. nuah?*
of all the weekends you choose this weekend to move?Originally posted by shinta:rent many DVDs
or help shinta move house
go kushinbo and stay there eating for 4 daysOriginally posted by av98m:*wonders what he is doing for the long weekend. nuah?*
nice mahOriginally posted by av98m:of all the weekends you choose this weekend to move?![]()
think even av oso cannot make itOriginally posted by hisoka:go kushinbo and stay there eating for 4 days![]()
It's always exciting to move into new houseOriginally posted by shinta:nice mah
extra long weekend
cos today office havin fun.. maybe later after office lunch gg to take half day den go home chiong game n rest.. den later help stupid nel pack all his stuff...
den tml furnitures come in.. sunday move the rest of his stuff over..
monday clean up a bit den nua... so tat tuesday won't have full body ache
den stay in liao
den sunday frenz come over for countdown![]()
Actually I dun mind going there alone armed with a nice thick novelOriginally posted by hisoka:go kushinbo and stay there eating for 4 days![]()
if dun need to move anything in.. dun need to clean then exciting..Originally posted by elindra:It's always exciting to move into new house
for 4 days?Originally posted by av98m:Actually I dun mind going there alone armed with a nice thick novel
I love to read and eat at the same time
OK...TWO thick novels thenOriginally posted by shinta:for 4 days?
eating and reading is a pleasure, don't know why so many pple frown against it.Originally posted by av98m:Actually I dun mind going there alone armed with a nice thick novel
I love to read and eat at the same time
OK..apparently the building maintenance idiots did somethingOriginally posted by sbst275:Again???
chey... Thought like ytd againOriginally posted by av98m:OK..apparently the building maintenance idiots did something
if you're eating with others then of course its bloody rudeOriginally posted by hisoka:eating and reading is a pleasure, don't know why so many pple frown against it.