Sigh....And I am from both.Originally posted by the Bear:i find that those who entrench themselves in the HQ have no idea what is going on in operations
and when they are told by people who were from operations like me, they either become very shocked and denial sets in, or they start to hate me for wrecking their rose-tinted view and then denial sets in
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ITCHY ITCHY~
tahan 3-5 months more~
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:On another note. I still have a ASP in limbo.
Cos, he is very young. The top old men are darn wary of him and is trying to insist that he starts as a Corporal.
I was like: 'Siao Arh! ASP Rank is issued by the ministers. You all bigger then the ministers iszit to demote him?'
Lots of big people are not happy with me.![]()
yeahOriginally posted by the Bear:so... you really are going to buy that car?
its AUTOMATIC!!!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Honda Fit?
Buy!!!! Worth It!!!!
Can I do handbrake turns in it? Pls!!!!![]()
Very young guy. And sweet and skinny and nice and innocent.Originally posted by the Bear:how come?
ASP and CPL very big difference
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its AUTOMATIC!!!
Then we do turtle flip!Originally posted by kopiosatu:its AUTOMATIC!!!
Me...you might not believe.Originally posted by the Bear:can also... trust me
somemore i told my mother that a manual is more expensive, she said she prefers manual.Originally posted by the Bear:can also... trust me
Originally posted by kopiosatu:somemore i told my mother that a manual is more expensive, she said she prefers manual.
basket, when i want to buy car then macam so enthu...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Then we do turtle flip!
not for the Fit/Jazz.Originally posted by the Bear:how come manual more expensive?
thought usually auto more expensive? my car was
what is a thai haircut?Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to get my thai haircut. brb.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok back again. Was trying to hail a cab for my colleague
She got violently sick suddenly and was turning deathly pale and vomitting all over the place![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ok back again. Was trying to hail a cab for my colleague
She got violently sick suddenly and was turning deathly pale and vomitting all over the place![]()
nope, its pretty much a PI car.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it was designed as an auto and the manual, they have to make specially?
check it out lah.. could be mistake?
Armani GIOriginally posted by av98m:what is a thai haircut?![]()