You dreaming arOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky, how come recently I realised price of veg oil increased by 25% overnight???
Wah how come so luckyOriginally posted by shinta:my place flooded last night...
no.. its not becos of the rain...
its... cos of a stupid burst pipe...![]()
must be a curse lor... the last time when we moved to woodlands oso got flood..![]()
nel just spoilt the main pipe thingy outside.... we're stuck with no water... 14 hours and counting![]()
nellie say that pipe old old liao... isn anyone's fault.. just we suay nia..Originally posted by elindra:Wah how come so lucky
Never call the contractor up to scold him
Originally posted by shinta:nellie say that pipe old old liao... isn anyone's fault.. just we suay nia..
and damn idiotic one.. it burst think around 5 min before we reach home
i was thinkin.. heng the water didn reach the gamin room... cos our multi plug's on the floor... and the pc is runninOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Well think of it this way
Water cleanses so get rid of bad luck lor
Poor FatumOriginally posted by Fatum:*limps in from the toilet .............
Originally posted by shinta:my place flooded last night...
no.. its not becos of the rain...
its... cos of a stupid burst pipe...![]()
must be a curse lor... the last time when we moved to woodlands oso got flood..![]()
nel just spoilt the main pipe thingy outside.... we're stuck with no water... 14 hours and counting![]()
we got it fixed at 1pmOriginally posted by the_don:move to your mother's place first? at least u can flush the toilet there
Why don't you check to manual to see if there is one in the first placeOriginally posted by shinta:front load washing machines:
anyone noes where's the filter?
didn mention anything about filters...Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you check to manual to see if there is one in the first place
its so cold these days.. i feel like i'm back in genting, only colder.. with no fans on.. and all my windows closedOriginally posted by elindra:Weather lately is extremely crummy
Ya. Anyway I don't remember my mujm's front load ever having a filter before. I only see it on top load washersOriginally posted by shinta:didn mention anything about filters...
thats why i'm askin...
hmm when they say filters.. they meant the small bag that's present in top load washers right?
i never liked front loads.. nobody i noe knows how to use them![]()
I stopped sleeping with the air-con on but turn the fans on full blast stillOriginally posted by shinta:its so cold these days.. i feel like i'm back in genting, only colder.. with no fans on.. and all my windows closed
Why don't you call up M1 first in case her plan is not at it's tail-end yet.Originally posted by the Bear:i like the cool weather...
been walking around today too
tomorrow will go walk around again.. got to go to an M1 centre to see if i can help my sister change her phone plan to the cheapest possible because she's not in Singapore...
she wants to hold on to that number as her contacts, business ones also, have that number...
uhh.. where are the M1 centres?
Originally posted by elindra:Why don't you call up M1 first in case her plan is not at it's tail-end yet.
Not sure where are the M1 centres