feign depressionOriginally posted by stellazio:any tips to downgrade my pes status?![]()
ahh....this is just what I needed to hear to make me feel better about working tomorrowOriginally posted by the Bear:stella is becoming soldier boy
the one guy I know who did that was put under suicide watch, not allowed to book out while undr suicide watch, and later charged for malingeringOriginally posted by The man who was death:feign depression![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:any tips to downgrade my pes status?![]()
and I will break the other leg the same way. confirm plus chope plus lifetime warranty you get PES EOriginally posted by the Bear:let me break your leg in about 4 places
Originally posted by laurence82:i dont mind going for the middle![]()
shlt, i was afraid of laurence hanging around.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont mind going for the middle![]()

walau, so sad lor, u dumping me so soon??Originally posted by stellazio:shlt, i was afraid of laurence hanging around.![]()
its a new year, a new beginning.Originally posted by laurence82:walau, so sad lor, u dumping me so soon??![]()
nvmOriginally posted by stellazio:its a new year, a new beginning.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Hello folks!!!
Damn Wow Had to go down today
Why can't they continue with their live maintanence![]()
This sat? where? what time?Originally posted by the Bear:saturday makan?
Originally posted by elindra:This sat? where? what time?