must be like alan tamOriginally posted by Camellias4me:25 and now not much difference.. i felt as old.![]()
no ... she felt familiar ... like someone I've known for a long time ....Originally posted by udontknowme:so it was some random person you married in your dream?![]()
so something productive lah, like hide in the library ... school just started today right ? ...Originally posted by udontknowme:my ipod batt dying
and i still have another 1.5 hours to kill
so until now you still dont know who that person is?Originally posted by Fatum:no ... she felt familiar ... like someone I've known for a long time ....![]()
no ... but I think that was a freudian moment ... that's why I spent so much time trying to recall her face ...Originally posted by udontknowme:so until now you still dont know who that person is?
yeah....Originally posted by Fatum:so something productive lah, like hide in the library ... school just started today right ? ...![]()
probably freshmen who got frightened after their first semester's results came out ...Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah....
first class this morning lasted 30 minutes and thats considered pretty long for a first day already![]()
and no im not going to library!
looked in at 8 this morning and there were already a considerable amount of pple there!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:probably freshmen who got frightened after their first semester's results came out ...
you should be too hor ! ... the junior years are the time to tack your GPA up sky high cos they'll always inch down during the senior years one ...
cos it's lunchie time ....Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
erm....i WILL study this semester lah![]()
i even started reading my texts already
how come ur so free today??
oh...Originally posted by Fatum:cos it's lunchie time ....
and half the orpid is still empty ... people are not back from NY hols yet
of course not lah ! ...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh...
whats for lunch today?
dont tell me its JUST that granola bar
arrr....Originally posted by Fatum:of course not lah ! ...
I had TWO granola bars, a cup of kopi, and a packet of M&M ........
Your mother?Originally posted by Fatum:no ... she felt familiar ... like someone I've known for a long time ....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Your mother?
tsk ! ....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Your mother?
Start -> Programs -> Games -> Solitaire!Originally posted by the_don:arggghhh stupid internet connection is sooo slowwwwwwwww. i can't play my world of warcraft![]()
The new semester starts on Monday.Originally posted by the Bear:WoW is EVIL
weekend is here!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Start -> Programs -> Games -> [b]Solitaire![/b]