You're mistaking me for someone else who has 2 daughters because I don't.Originally posted by alexkusu:just remember the House of Alexander is open to all, filled with love and kindness.
In case your daughters need rehabilitation![]()
to be continued for 10 years .......Originally posted by jetta:to be continued in 10 years...![]()
but ur com logo is standard wad. ur boss allow you to warp it meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:whole thing i guess
now i assigned one of my frend to do it
if its me, i prob just use the business program n its boring examples
have to print two entirely diff designsmust let my boss knw in two days
well, u could always pop another oneOriginally posted by jetta:You're mistaking me for someone else who has 2 daughters because I don't.![]()
me logo...is free hand..Originally posted by Pitot:but ur com logo is standard wad. ur boss allow you to warp it meh?![]()
I think you need working and/or intact parts to do this.Originally posted by alexkusu:well, u could always pop another one![]()
ur company no logo? or u design ur company logo?Originally posted by alexkusu:me logo...is free hand..
my 1st design more or less set liaw
i need for my 2nd design...tis one i have free hand to do it![]()
omg jetta! wat ru sayin!Originally posted by jetta:I think you need working and/or intact parts to do this.![]()
yeah..me is like independent agent liddatOriginally posted by Pitot:ur company no logo? or u design ur company logo?![]()
We've had dates with surgeons.Originally posted by alexkusu:omg jetta! wat ru sayin!ur hubby has erectile problems!
or issit u....![]()
oic. liddat depends on what ur idustry ur company is in oso wad. not too long ago there had been an article on the local papers abt excellent and lousy logos...Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..me is like independent agent liddat
i set the whole thing up the biz name n logo, then my boss set up the biz lor
oh dear, in tis case, would u like to adopt a stepsonOriginally posted by jetta:We're barren.![]()
i know that!Originally posted by jetta:We've had dates with surgeons.![]()
u know my avatar A last time? I tot just put it in somehowOriginally posted by Pitot:oic. liddat depends on what ur idustry ur company is in oso wad. not too long ago there had been an article on the local papers abt excellent and lousy logos...![]()
obviously.. if nt why is he your bossOriginally posted by alexkusu:u know my avatar A last time? I tot just put it in somehow
make ppl look twice
erm..something like consultant bah
specialise in international trade?
actually...tis one very subjective hor? must meet my boss n work out the details
just ask him for his opinion maOriginally posted by Pitot:obviously.. if nt why is he your boss
the A will prolly be to small to make an effect unless ur company is A trading.
But I typed it out very quietly...Originally posted by alexkusu:i know that!
sum details dun need say out loud can!![]()
no u did not!!!Originally posted by jetta:But I typed it out very quietly...![]()
waiting to go rendevous with someone below my hse.Originally posted by alexkusu:just ask him for his opinion ma
must make use of his wisdom n experience ma
500 cards damn alot leh
u not sleepy?
who who?Originally posted by Pitot:waiting to go rendevous with someone below my hse.![]()
Mysteries of life.Originally posted by alexkusu:no u did not!!!
arrgghh...
y did u have to edit ur post!
btw..oni one of u need see surgeon ma..
OO!! Scandal!!Originally posted by Pitot:waiting to go rendevous with someone below my hse.![]()
no its not!Originally posted by jetta:Mysteries of life.
fcuk the assignment. I'll live it till i'm in schoolOriginally posted by alexkusu:who who?
girl ah?
alfagal
or maybe ur clasmate for ur assignment![]()