I used to do that all the time. Slip out for late night/early morning makan, get back home in time for lunch.Originally posted by alexkusu:no its not!
u people are just weird!![]()
Success!!!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Dear Jetta,
I hereby withdraw my marriage proposal to your daughter.
Yours Truly
Me.
hor?Originally posted by Pitot:fcuk the assignment. I'll live it till i'm in school
my neighbour. knew her since i moved here a few years ago.
by makan as in eat food rite?Originally posted by jetta:I used to do that all the time. Slip out for late night/early morning makan, get back home in time for lunch.![]()
i am just heading downstairs for a puff.Originally posted by alexkusu:hor?
so nice relationship
invite her in ur place, have a few rounds of bedminton or sth
chio or not![]()
If I tell you, I'll have to do away with you.Originally posted by alexkusu:by makan as in eat food rite?
not fulfillin ur carnal desires rite?
just checkin are we on the same page here or not

I knew it! You're a cokehead.Originally posted by alexkusu:here pitot, puff on sth much more natural
helps u to study too
u can save tat for MARO.Originally posted by alexkusu:here pitot, puff on sth much more natural
helps u to study too
wat ur talkin about?Originally posted by jetta:I knew it! You're a cokehead.![]()
tried before. but its not common here...Originally posted by alexkusu:jetta, whats roadside bedminton?
pitot..try mild seven super lights
since ur social, dun need inhale that much tar..just inhale exhale smoke n look cool enuf liaw
dunhill lights huh?Originally posted by Pitot:tried before. but its not common here...
its very similar to dunhill lights.
Play on the road lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:jetta, whats roadside bedminton?
all the lights la. but i like dunhill because of the smoothness..Originally posted by alexkusu:dunhill lights huh?
thats the oni brand u smoke?
wont u get hit by a car or sth?Originally posted by jetta:Play on the road lor...
I'm still alive.Originally posted by alexkusu:wont u get hit by a car or sth?
dun get wat u mean the line in redOriginally posted by Pitot:all the lights la. but i like dunhill because of the smoothness..
quit this smoke talk cos its not worth out time totally.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:dun get wat u mean the line in red
btw pitot, smokin while pregnant harms ur baby!![]()