tat's such a sad thing to be allergic toOriginally posted by littlestream:anyways, me allergic to beach/sun ah, so u folks have fun. i wait indoors for your pictures.
You can come 7 days 6 nights too. If you want.Originally posted by tare:tat's such a sad thing to be allergic to
btw bear the trip is ONE wk??!!!![]()
Can lah. Just come, let us know your flight number and timing, I go fetch you from airport and you join the gang for the weekend of partying, shopping & sun-tanning for the weekend lor.Originally posted by tare:if over a wkend then easier... just need to take 1 or 2 days leave... i dun dare take long leave de![]()
u got tons of leave mah.... i only have a few gramsOriginally posted by the Bear:i want to stay there for more than a week.. maybe 10 days..
come back and vege for a few days more, then back to the grind
feel like taking some time off in May too...
shall I rent you a house instead? It will be easier.Originally posted by the Bear:i want to stay there for more than a week.. maybe 10 days..
come back and vege for a few days more, then back to the grind
feel like taking some time off in May too...
can't dive can snorkel mah.... with life jacket! i did tat the last time i went phuket...Originally posted by subarugal:Envy leh... Diving... How i wish i can swim..
So how many of you are on land then ???![]()
it was rumoured to be oct....Originally posted by elindra:When is this trip again?
problem is i can't swim. haa...Originally posted by tare:can't dive can snorkel mah.... with life jacket! i did tat the last time i went phuket...![]()
u dun need to noe how to swim with a life jacket on wat...Originally posted by subarugal:problem is i can't swim. haa...
waiting till i solve my swimming issue first.. haaa...
only can do with swim board, poor me..
puasa is 6th or 13th? 13th i can't... every 2nd sat i gotta work in officeOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. after so long, the dates have not been haggled out yet
okay.. in October, there is a public holiday.. it's 13 Oct (Sat) which is Hari Raya Puasa...
in November, there's All Saints' Day on the 1st which is not a public holiday but i will still mention it
however, on 8 Nov (Thu) is Diwali or Deepavali...
the Brat.. uhh.. School Holidays start on 17 Nov
Originally posted by tare:puasa is 6th or 13th? 13th i can't... every 2nd sat i gotta work in office![]()
alrite, tat means i dun have to work tat sat!!!Originally posted by the Bear:13th.. but it's a public holiday
Originally posted by subarugal:problem is i can't swim. haa...
waiting till i solve my swimming issue first.. haaa...
only can do with swim board, poor me..
ya lorOriginally posted by tare:u dun need to noe how to swim with a life jacket on wat...![]()
thot u r the organiser? *shoot big big arrow*Originally posted by the Bear:have we settled on when yet?
Originally posted by tare:thot u r the organiser? *shoot big big arrow*