Originally posted by Fatum:oh ... I may have to take a rain check too ....![]()
something personal has cropped up but I'll certainly be back around jan for a really long and long over-due CNY holiday .... haven't celebrated for four years liao ... so if you guys want to plan a round two around that period ....![]()
hahaaaaa we need at least 6mths to plan 1 leh... but when u come back, we definitely organise some gluttony sessionOriginally posted by Fatum:oh ... I may have to take a rain check too ....![]()
something personal has cropped up but I'll certainly be back around jan for a really long and long over-due CNY holiday .... haven't celebrated for four years liao ... so if you guys want to plan a round two around that period ....![]()
u wanna die har? call ppl here aunty?!Originally posted by Fatum:i couldn't help it ... I'll tell you guys my reason when i meet you guys huh ... right now only some of the aunties here know ...![]()
but hell ... god knows I need a break badly ...![]()
Originally posted by tare:u wanna die har? call ppl here aunty?!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:"fuel gauge, full ...
engines, warm ...
fluids pressure, good ...
flaps and rudder, good ...
wind speed, ESE 15 knots ........ "
"Tower, this is Fatum two-six, request take off on runway five ......... "![]()
it's not phuket trip meh?!Originally posted by the Bear:you in chiangmai while everyone who still do not have wings will be in phuket?
That....I dont know.Originally posted by :Oct got tsunami anot?![]()
If kitty knows, she should change jobs and earn big bucks!Originally posted by :Oct got tsunami anot?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I have enough leave to go. I haven't learnt how to dive though.Looks like I'll just be wandering about.
Actually, the non-divers can join the divers on the boat trips, right? Right? Right??
Originally posted by kopiosatu:any date confirmed?