errr....Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. bbb want to hug me?
Originally posted by the Bear:i feel it comin' boilin' my blood
i feel it comin' jealousy baby
this isn't for the first time in my life
(i got to stop listening to Iggy Pop so much)
that's y i say i will consider if u put on weight lor.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. and i thought about losing more weight
i think i'm heavier than bear wanna hug me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:that's y i say i will consider if u put on weight lor.
want me to hug u? not so easy!![]()
aiyo joking only la..Originally posted by hisoka:i think i'm heavier than bear wanna hug me?![]()
And the bear makes a move on bbb.Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. bbb want to hug me?
Originally posted by Wanda:And the bear makes a move on bbb.![]()
*scoots*
i'm still here~Originally posted by nightzip:And everyone has gone for makan session le...
*nightzip jagars the thread*![]()
wah u machiam broadcast like that..Originally posted by nightzip:they havent come back yet?
may have adjourned for disco...![]()
*pokes Bear's tummy with a twig*Originally posted by the Bear:*looks for things to eat*
u went to the outing meh?Originally posted by MooKu:3rd!![]()
he left his niece with me. muahaha...Originally posted by hisoka:so what did the bear and his "niece" do or go after we parted?![]()
i was considering going home with her on the bus de but i scared got extra scandals and rumoursOriginally posted by Pitot:he left his niece with me. muahaha...![]()