Morning GackyOriginally posted by Gackt247:Morning everyone.. morning elin jie jie..
Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
Read my post aboveOriginally posted by the Bear:did you enjoy the pics?
Good morningOriginally posted by elindra:Morning folks!

Originally posted by av98m:Good morning![]()

Choco jie jie having breakfast-bulimia huh?Originally posted by choco B:It's too early to stomach that lamb shank...
Nude wrestling Borat-style.Originally posted by Wanda:Fight, fight !
BTW, I saw Borat liao.![]()
Half of me wanted to laugh, the other half wanted to shudder, close my eyes and wince. >_<"Originally posted by Gackt247:Nude wrestling Borat-style.![]()
I saw Borat tooOriginally posted by Wanda:Fight, fight !
BTW, I saw Borat liao.![]()
Don't waste your moneyOriginally posted by av98m:I still haven't watched the borat movie yet, maybe tonight after work![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Choco jie jie having breakfast-bulimia huh?
I agree it wasn't funny throughout. I wanted to see what this (politically incorrect, socially offensive) genre of comedy was all about.Originally posted by elindra:I saw Borat too
It was funny at the beginning to me though I wanted to wince too but I turned off the TV halfway through because the jokes were kinda repeated and you kinda expect what stupid lewd stuff he was going to do that it got boring![]()
Bear passed me a burnt copy on SatOriginally posted by elindra:Don't waste your money
I'll lend you the DVD if you want
Btw is Borat in the cinema censored coz he did show some pics of the male organ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:If that's the case that would be 189
Borat's was censored/covered by a long black thingy in the scene, and Azamat 's (the producer?) was covered by his hanging layers of fatsOriginally posted by elindra:Btw is Borat in the cinema censored coz he did show some pics of the male organ![]()
Some people are never happy with anythingOriginally posted by Wanda:I agree it wasn't funny throughout. I wanted to see what this (politically incorrect, socially offensive) genre of comedy was all about.
I read that some Americans weren't too happy with it? But I thought the Americans were portrayed as very accepting and magnanimous in the movie.![]()
nowadays, nobody seriously reads the resume anymore .......Originally posted by shinta:![]()
paiseh leh unker sbst.. asked u for help in the end i no go interview
cos the position is urgent.. and i need to serve 1 mth notice.. so i'm not eligible anymore...
and the suxy thing is... it was stated in my resume -.-||||