Originally posted by Wanda:So, you look like boss' daughter and also look like his Mrs.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Inbreeding - The only way to keep the Elite Gene pure.
Need so much trouble just for thatOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
hmm but does this fit into tellin the person to f off?
cos the last time i did that.. almost half the ppl in my contact list got upsetOriginally posted by elindra:Need so much trouble just for that
Just tell him directly to fark off
Insert his name, followed by fark offOriginally posted by shinta:cos the last time i did that.. almost half the ppl in my contact list got upsetand said they're not gg to talk to me again
Actually, on the internet, there are guys who go specifically for married womenOriginally posted by hisoka:which genius came up with the idea of married meant available?
hmmz true forgot about that.Originally posted by elindra:Actually, on the internet, there are guys who go specifically for married women
Reason: They might get a fling aka free sex with no strings attached
dun wan to just block.. wat if he pm meOriginally posted by choco B:Just block lah
Ask Nelly to send him a fierce pm thenOriginally posted by shinta:dun wan to just block.. wat if he pm me
horrors of horrors...
shytz man tot i blocked him liao.. turns out i block the wrong fella -.-|
he won't do that..Originally posted by elindra:Ask Nelly to send him a fierce pm then![]()
Originally posted by shinta:dun wan to just block.. wat if he pm me
horrors of horrors...
shytz man tot i blocked him liao.. turns out i block the wrong fella -.-|
each time i see his name i get nightmares...Originally posted by choco B:PM? Just ignore or delete...
nah.. dun wan to tell..Originally posted by the Bear:you should just tell him to eff off..
or just tell us who it is