One word: HoneymommyOriginally posted by av98m:I don't like working, period.
So how?![]()
Originally posted by shinta:rmb her! next time state u wan this particular person to be in charge
Are their shoes really good? I have never bought any from them...the shoes look painful.Originally posted by shinta:i'd be tellin a lie if i said that
i dun really buy shoes.. and charles n keith dun have my size all the time
but i read somewhere dun say anything negative about ur old company?Originally posted by hisoka:why not? but just say briefly don't go into detail unless they ask you for them regarding the company.
or you can just say no more details cos that would be divurging information about your old company![]()
Say u dun want transfer bec you hope to seek greater exposure lor....the standard ans.Originally posted by shinta:but i read somewhere dun say anything negative about ur old company?
how about.. i didn noe about my company hiring until u mention it?
liddat can?
but thats lyin oso -.-|
that makes you loook really blur and lazy to do research.....Originally posted by shinta:but i read somewhere dun say anything negative about ur old company?
how about.. i didn noe about my company hiring until u mention it?
liddat can?
but thats lyin oso -.-|
ok lar.. i bought 1 pair for my rom.. quite comfy...Originally posted by Wanda:Are their shoes really good? I have never bought any from them...the shoes look painful.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Are their shoes really good? I have never bought any from them...the shoes look painful.![]()
I wanted to say that but you beat me to itOriginally posted by Wanda:Say u dun want transfer bec you hope to seek greater exposure lor....the standard ans.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:One word: Honeymommy
Originally posted by elindra:I wanted to say that but you beat me to it
You can also say that your are attracted by the dynamism of Charles & Keith because it targets at a younger crowd (you can say that if you see the office alot of young people and not full of aunties and uncles)
Yeah if you can keep a straight faceOriginally posted by the Bear:most of all, you have to keep a straight face when saying that
I don't have that kind of honey, so am not qualified to have boy toys.Originally posted by the Bear:are you making an indecent proposal to av?
OMGOriginally posted by av98m:
Eh...food porn is an art. I have a few of my own....but they can hardly be considered art. ...they're more like reminders when I can't think of what to cook for dinner.Originally posted by the Bear:av's getting weirder and weirder
food porn?
your other halves?Originally posted by laurence82:ah charles and keith![]()
Look at this birthday pie. *slurp*Originally posted by av98m: