no idea how to do that.. my english is suxyOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:It was wayyyy too coincidental these few days.
was late at chinatown to collect my private pilots dvds from another fren. was actually planning to duplicate copies for him but turns out he duplicated them himself.
then we sat and chatted and while we are discussing a fren of his. that guy sms-ed him.
then later while discussing about his job and i asked him for a opening. the gal i was planning to intro that job to sms-ed me.
their timing is perfect!
so there i was, sort of racking my brains to figure out how to send him a lot more candidates he can use.
then towards the night. sms that request for someone who can write finance public relations stuffs to those bankers or ex bankers i can think of.....
Looking for folks who knows how to write finance reports, annual reports & whatever accounting or finance PR stuffs.
Anyone?
what are you waiting for? pass me the number for the pretty girlOriginally posted by shinta:updates on my interviews yesterday n today
ytd: everything that she wants me to do.. i've done it before.. so now.. i have a love hate relationship with NYP.. but then if they transferred me to elsewhere for my tep instead of inventory management, i'd still continue hating nyp
she said once confirmed, she'll let me do data entry and some other stuff first... the real basic ones. den after i'm stable... she'll let me learn partial accounts.. den when i'm real good, she'll let me learn full set![]()
i get to do export stuff also...
just when she was about to confirm me... freakz.. she can't do that after i remind her of the 1 mth notice![]()
said she need to talk to the boss... someone tell me.. what are my chances of getting this job?
today:
nth much.. the finance manager seems to be someone who's very much like my current hod.. dun think i'd get to learn much over here....
btw, she's beautiful... i found myself staring at her a few times already
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:was chatting with bike shop owner fren just now, while downloading stuffs at macdonald. (Still at it here)
we talked about politics between bikers, about who we know and all those crappy things that some bikers did.
the world is still the same. just different group, different people. sigh....
am however glad that i did something good, i hooked up a new harley rider with the harley owners group a bit.
sometimes, i am really proud of myself. Got sooo many lobang, yet none is making me money![]()
I think hotmail is down leh.Originally posted by av98m:Hey vicious one, did you get the photos I emailed to your hotmail or is there some more reliable email account you can access?![]()
x 2Originally posted by hisoka:why you got so many things to do de?![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:collect bike tomorrow.
bring bike & laptop to papa
teach papa how to use laptop
dinner with 2 different fella bikers...i owe some folks dinner at fatty weng restaurant to eat their winter melon soup. they dig out the inside of a wintermelon, fill it with water and mince meat. and steam the whole ball of wintermelon!
then hor....got dinner with another group of bikers. Somone's thanking dinner.
Then hor....got to meet harley owners group for kopi.
then hor...arck!!! did i mention to chase for final dates and complete the data entry, print out invitations for the retirrees dinner as well as draft that SOP?
And copy library book, return and pay the fine. I need to find a cash card?
And dental appointment? And PAP smear? And maybe another check up on my knee? I am limping far worse these few days?
starhub bill, power supply, property tax, logging into dbs internet banking, town council bill....a hair cut....repair that mouthpiece of my OGK riding helmet. (I need to scream at that guy from LAB, he apparently didnt screw in the mouthpiece that last time! Its $30 a piece! Dammit....to lose that piece again! Its irritating!)
And to collect some pieces of jewellery I left in the goldsmiths shop. SHucks! Its overdue!
Sitting down at mac is hazardous....it reminds me of what I forgot!
dont like that lah....i am just recovering from jetlag from my idyllic days in phuket!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Technically, it usually is a cup of kopi.Originally posted by elindra:I think Kitty can charge people for being a part-time personal assistant
Sigh.....saturday.Originally posted by the Bear:hey kitten.. saturday at Muddy Murphy's.. around 7:30-ish
Originally posted by the Bear:can one.. i've got a truckload of crap at work to do and what am i doing now? online in sgforums