see yazOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:sob sob.....you not 'mank jang' like me...
okies.....best to offload the helmet with the bike shop first. see can brave the rain, go home, offload the laptop and get the library book thingy done first.
see you guys.
go on, what's the job about ?...Originally posted by laurence82:ooh, got as job offer
but not sure if i should take up
decisions decisions decisions
Welcome to the next 40 years of your life.Originally posted by laurence82:ooh, got as job offer
but not sure if i should take up
decisions decisions decisions
title is sales ops adminOriginally posted by Fatum:go on, what's the job about ?...![]()
I dunno...try another day? I think you sit at Mac's until sian already rightOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Ehhh how.
the 2nd download of skype is not successful. this time, it says the file is corrupt.
how?????
just finished their prosperirty burger set.
the mandarin orange tea quite nice.
that burger shucks....too much pepper sauce.
really really high tide now. going to pack up and go.....
you folks can sms me at 82001048 to chitchat.
go for it ! ...Originally posted by laurence82:title is sales ops admin
an IT company from US, right up your street
basically bao sua bao hai, right hand man of the country manager
pay is average, career prospects within the company is there, but isnt along the line i want to do
headache headache
dun use the kantana on the vendor okOriginally posted by the Bear:could not get the friend whose desk is becoming a fortress... he took half a day off to accompany his wife for the John Little's Sale
will try to get picture of me wielding a Katana later in the day
and what will you be doing with a katana ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:could not get the friend whose desk is becoming a fortress... he took half a day off to accompany his wife for the John Little's Sale
will try to get picture of me wielding a Katana later in the day
hmm, i have to brush up on my Excel and learn Oracles applicationOriginally posted by Fatum:go for it ! ...
the more bao sua bao hai the better, then you'll learn more stuff what right ? ....
one of the reasons I took up my current job over a certain gigantic MNC was because I didn't want to be shuttered into a narrow job scope ....
smells like a good job to me, never mind the pay, methinks the experience that you'll get in a first job is more important ...
what? where got? dont have larOriginally posted by the Bear:oh.. laurence is becoming a henchman
Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no company wants me
ur secret agent leh?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
no company wants me
urm, luckily shinta didnt take up jobs at C&KOriginally posted by the Bear:C&K said no?
well, just soldier on.. few get the job at the first go...
they didn reject me outright.. still got to wait till friday.. but chances are... i'm not gg to get the job.. cos they have back logs to clear? for the month of december.. and if i manage to get in... its feb or march already..Originally posted by the Bear:C&K said no?
well, just soldier on.. few get the job at the first go...
who's my secret agent?Originally posted by laurence82:ur secret agent leh?
she no intro job to u?
why?Originally posted by laurence82:urm, luckily shinta didnt take up jobs at C&K![]()