who called u si banana?Originally posted by laurence82:ur secret agent lor, the one that called me si banana
as for why, look at my msn nick![]()
Originally posted by shinta:who called u si banana?
cannot rmb leh![]()
eat shyt bah si banana![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
wait a min, how about ur old job? the one at A******Originally posted by shinta:![]()
u bully me
i wan a job with charles n keith!!!!
why my company need me to serve 1 mth
i feel like sayin.. today my last day i will compensate u for the break of contract bla bla bla
still there lor...Originally posted by laurence82:wait a min, how about ur old job? the one at A******
u have background in accounting right?Originally posted by shinta:still there lor...
need 1 mth.. argh
sianz.... or should i apply for a transfer to accounts?
i gt a feeling won't get approved
cos got 1 more oso doin acca..
wait both get leave
studied 3 modules in accounting beforeOriginally posted by laurence82:u have background in accounting right?
a lot of ads i see are asking for accountants, or people intending to pursue ACCA
Come back for CNY and eat lor.Originally posted by Fatum:I've been torturing myself by going through this blog while downing boil spaghetti ....![]()
http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/
I can't ... coming out of today's weekly meeting I know I won't be able to make it back for this year's CNY liao ...Originally posted by Wanda:Come back for CNY and eat lor.
Okie...i will finally finally drag myself to file a few documents.![]()
people in chit chat weak lah.....1 roast duck is not that much what...I can eat 2!Originally posted by the Bear:where's av?
some people are actually amazed that people can eat one roast duck in one of the chit chat topics
have u had any interviews with the banking industry? if yes, u might wan to do a courtesy phone call to check your chances. if no, are u willing to wait and continue looking?Originally posted by laurence82:ooh, got as job offer
but not sure if i should take up
decisions decisions decisions
This is scary...Originally posted by av98m:people in chit chat weak lah.....1 roast duck is not that much what...I can eat 2!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:This is scary...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:if you only knew.. the power of.. the Duck Side
Quack!Originally posted by the Bear:if you only knew.. the power of.. the Duck Side
jobstreet, jobscentralOriginally posted by shinta:studied 3 modules in accounting before
no relevant working experience..
yes i intend to pursue..
u saw on straits times?
i didn buy =X
had one, rejectedOriginally posted by the_don:have u had any interviews with the banking industry? if yes, u might wan to do a courtesy phone call to check your chances. if no, are u willing to wait and continue looking?
elseif the job offer is a good co, like MNC plus job scope can help u get into banking later on, then take first loh.
i was searchin via job street n jobs dbOriginally posted by laurence82:jobstreet, jobscentral
alot a lot
same got a lotOriginally posted by shinta:i was searchin via job street n jobs db
yup.. gg to enroll in july with my sister, drift... and maybe his brother?Originally posted by laurence82:same got a lot
some require fresh grads, meaning they are willing to train
so maybe u wanna indicate u intending to take up ACCA or something?
u got plans to take this?
adecco? www.adecco.com?Originally posted by Fatum:jobstreet is good ...
I signed up with them around october when I thought I was coming back for good, I got calls within days and they were still calling one month after I took down my account ....
jobs DB is also not bad ....
and you can try adecco also ....