Good afternoon!Originally posted by hisoka:i always eat instant noodles from the pot. never understood the need to transfer to a plate/bowl. it only increases the washign burden
Originally posted by Fatum:stuff a glob of vicks into each of your nostrils ...
failing that, try axe oil ....![]()
May be.....try not to breathe through the nose?Originally posted by the Bear:okay... fits of sneezing now..
already doing something like that with this stuff called Vapex
try to suck on the vapor or something sweet i think its goodOriginally posted by the Bear:okay... fits of sneezing now..
already doing something like that with this stuff called Vapex
Well, its probably going to be launched in the US first. We'll have to wait for quite a while.Originally posted by the Bear:i'll wait until they iron out the bugs and my current mobile breaks down
which may be a long time
wahahhahaOriginally posted by the Bear:btw, the iPhone may not take off..
phone companies in the US may not like it as being like an iPod, they lose out on a lot of extras like ringtones and all that..
take mcOriginally posted by shinta:argh
popular called!
if only she called ytd morning or the day before.. i can't get leave this week
argh!!

cannot...Originally posted by the_don:take mc![]()
no time off...Originally posted by the_don:wah liddat sian. or take time off?
wahhhhhhhhhh that means you r considered exec level le. cos non-exec level should get OT pay or off in lieu one.Originally posted by shinta:no time off...
time off considered leave.. and u're expected to do OT for free...
not exec level.. its company policyOriginally posted by the_don:wahhhhhhhhhh that means you r considered exec level le. cos non-exec level should get OT pay or off in lieu one.
another suggestion: fry your boss salted fish. then u can go for interview anytime
(tt was wat i did)
instant noodles nice what, ask fatumOriginally posted by shinta:not exec level.. its company policy
i wan to!
wanted to give them the pressie last year after xmas de...
but nellie say cannot.. he say survive on his pay check alone = instant noodles everyday
actually if i tender in the week starting 25th dec, i think hor cks cfm hire me liao
nellie dun wan...Originally posted by hisoka:instant noodles nice what, ask fatum![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:instant noodles nice what, ask fatum![]()