freezer full liao...Originally posted by hisoka:as don said buy food and store in freezer for 10 years.
keep the instant noodles in your wardrobe![]()
u can call abt 3-4 days after interview.Originally posted by shinta:when should i make the courtesy call?
hmm i think they're extremely put off by the 1 mth notice thingy
sianz
Why did u buy so much instant noodles?Originally posted by shinta:freezer full liao...
heyz i tried keepin instant noodle in my wardrobe last time.. cos mom's too bz to cook.. and all the instant noodles i bought just got eaten up.. by my baby sister, brother, and father
all 15 packets (15x5) of them...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:freezer full liao...
heyz i tried keepin instant noodle in my wardrobe last time.. cos mom's too bz to cook.. and all the instant noodles i bought just got eaten up.. by my baby sister, brother, and father
all 15 packets (15x5) of them...![]()
its totalOriginally posted by Wanda:Why did u buy so much instant noodles?![]()
she did say let me noe by friday =XOriginally posted by the_don:u can call abt 3-4 days after interview.
dun worry abt the 1month thing. everyone has to give 1 month notice one.![]()
*scratch head and wonders what is meant by total*Originally posted by shinta:its total
before i decided to stash them in my wardrobe..
my younger sister learnt from me and stashed campbell can soup in her wardrobe
she's the same one livin with usbut we gave her a drawer to put her stuff
if she oready say then bo bian gotta wait. dun think so much la. friday v fast oneOriginally posted by shinta:she did say let me noe by friday =X
she don't want to let the MIL see mah so hide it lor.Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...food in the wardrobe...maybe I shd keep lingerie in the kitchen cabinets.
I'm hungry liao.![]()
no lar... total number of packets i bought before i think its enuff...Originally posted by Wanda:*scratch head and wonders what is meant by total*
The Total co from India?![]()
i had 1 drawer for my mangas.... half of the next drawer for my manga.. n half of it for my noodlesOriginally posted by av98m:*thinks it is damn sad when one has to hide food together with clothes*![]()
starting to lose hope lor..Originally posted by the_don:if she oready say then bo bian gotta wait. dun think so much la. friday v fast one![]()
think they work only 1 sat a mth can't rmb...Originally posted by hisoka:she don't want to let the MIL see mah so hide it lor.
erm if say let you know by friday then just wait till saturday then call lah![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i had 1 drawer for my mangas.... half of the next drawer for my manga.. n half of it for my noodles
few are actually this crazy to hide food with clothesOriginally posted by the_don:i just had a chicken pao.... i think it's stress eating
btw shin, why hide food with clothes?
Since it is beyond your control now, there is no point losing sleep over it. If it's yours, it will be yours.Originally posted by shinta:starting to lose hope lor..
scared she call n say sorry we decided nt to hire u![]()
but like this means she will definitely call back hor?
Start buying toto regularly.Originally posted by the Bear:how do i tell someone nicely that their project website is utter crap and should have been terminated with extreme prejudice before its conception?
they can't even get spelling right, it's dull as hell, there are dead links everywhere, it's loaded with flash, fat as hell, slower than a petrified slug and about as updated as mouldy bread...
can't write all this to a person whose position is a few rungs higher than myself right?
hmmz.Originally posted by the Bear:how do i tell someone nicely that their project website is utter crap and should have been terminated with extreme prejudice before its conception?
they can't even get spelling right, it's dull as hell, there are dead links everywhere, it's loaded with flash, fat as hell, slower than a petrified slug and about as updated as mouldy bread...
can't write all this to a person whose position is a few rungs higher than myself right?
in my wardrobe.. the bar there is only half full... of which 3/4 of the clothes there are just there to make it seem not as empty (ok lar i lazy to throw/give awayOriginally posted by av98m:>.< !!!