i'm so not interested in the other positions...Originally posted by Wanda:Since it is beyond your control now, there is no point losing sleep over it. If it's yours, it will be yours.
And remember the sai4 weng1 shi1 ma3 story.
Originally posted by av98m:Start buying toto regularly.
When you hit the million dollar+ jackpot, collect your winnings, then you can do that.![]()
Go to any Singapore Pools outlet (Clementi got one)Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. how does one go about buying toto?
if she dun call back by friday afternoon, u can give her a call to checkOriginally posted by shinta:starting to lose hope lor..
scared she call n say sorry we decided nt to hire u![]()
but like this means she will definitely call back hor?
sigh...Originally posted by the_don:if she dun call back by friday afternoon, u can give her a call to check
dun give up! lots of jobs ard. perserver![]()
Sad thing is that the money might not be able to be recovered back..Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/251665/1/.html
Durai condedes defeat in the civil trial. Big hairy deal. I'm not even convinced whaever 'damages' he has to pay is going to actually come out of his own pocket.![]()
All I want is a nice and long jail sentence for him. And some new buddies for him after he picks up the soapOriginally posted by sbst275:Sad thing is that the money might not be able to be recovered back..
Maybe yeah... TortureOriginally posted by av98m:All I want is a nice and long jail sentence for him.
Alternatively it'd be nice if he had the decency to commit suicide.
Originally posted by av98m:Go to any Singapore Pools outlet (Clementi got one)
Ask for quickpick.
You will be given a slip with 6 randomly generated numbers.
Check Singapore Pools website for results on the day of the draw.
That's all I know. I buy this stuff like a few times per year.![]()
That's why I end up not buying more than 4 or 5 times a year.Originally posted by the Bear:wonder if i should put $10 a week into this
that'll be.. $520 a year!
Sodomy by his new buddiesOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe yeah... Torture
Originally posted by av98m:That's why I end up not buying more than 4 or 5 times a year.
But lots of Singaporeans spend that much on Toto, and not counting 4D!
And then complain they got not enough money![]()
It's always like that...Originally posted by av98m:That's why I end up not buying more than 4 or 5 times a year.
But lots of Singaporeans spend that much on Toto, and not counting 4D!
And then complain they got not enough money![]()
Actually Shinta my company is looking for Admin & Shipping AssistantOriginally posted by shinta:will it be better to call her? or email her assistant?
Why are you even surprised?Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. av's very interested in sodomy?
on that note, i say.. bugger it.. i'm going home
for yours since they say will let u know on friday, then bo bian gotta wait for them to call on friday.Originally posted by shinta:will it be better to call her? or email her assistant?
dun wan..Originally posted by elindra:Actually Shinta my company is looking for Admin & Shipping Assistant
If you are interested I can talk to my boss
I need someone to help me with paperwork coz I'm disorganized![]()