oh..Originally posted by the_don:TX & I agreed the music on that day will be handpicked by the both of us. I oready started a collection of "wedding music"
as for location, i prefer hotel cos it is easier to change in hotel room. i've seen frens who had to change in storerooms. that was so unglam.
dun give up. it's their loss not yours. continue looking and u will definately find your dream jobOriginally posted by shinta:don don... how?
Originally posted by Wanda:Huh? Why does it have such a fanny panny name?![]()
haiz no hope liao..Originally posted by the_don:dun give up. it's their loss not yours. continue looking and u will definately find your dream job![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:I think it's not quite about upbringing. They are folks whose parents hardly had time for them in their childhood, but they turn out well. Maybe it has to do with the "me me me" attitude and trying to make a statement with their uncivil behaviour...like "I can do whatever I want, so what can you/the govt do?" that sort of poor self-esteem....but that's just my conjecture.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:okay, it's official ... I'm stuck here ...
my friend just phoned, he's stuck too ...![]()
The creases happens to women's blouse too. Like when I carry my shoulder bag....can't be helped.Originally posted by choco B:I like the leather versions
Nice but interferes with a tieNot to mention the creases on a crisp shirt... >.<
Originally posted by av98m:Sigh...sad but true.
I duuno. I've winessed many times, parents [b]teaching their kids how to be obnoxious in public leh.
e.g. jumping queues, running and grabbing for seats, freebies etc.[/b]
What do you think about people not clearing the table in the fast food centre after they finished their food?Originally posted by choco B:I think these people are just plain lazy and don't give a damn
Originally posted by the_don:sharpening pencils in the toilet?wow.. i never knew tat was the in-thing
Actually I ever kena tekan by the aunties working there for doing so.Originally posted by honeymouse:What do you think about people not clearing the table in the fast food centre after they finished their food?
I know they don't have to do so but how hard is it to clean up their own mess?
well those morons voted for him TWICE.Originally posted by udontknowme:just look at his face
he doesnt even look confident.
nervous, stressed.
thats how he looks when he is talking
i wonder if the americans who voted for him are regretting now....
the term limit came into effect cos roosevelt died in office ...Originally posted by av98m:well those morons voted for him TWICE.
I guess that's why there's a 2 term limit.
Not like Singapore.
Originally posted by Fatum:okay, it's official ... I'm stuck here ...
my friend just phoned, he's stuck too ...![]()
probablyOriginally posted by av98m:I wonder if mee siam mai hum is going to groom his son for the PM's post.
Originally posted by av98m:Actually I ever kena tekan by the aunties working there for doing so.
They told me not to spoil market for them. If management sees more clearing of plates by customers they will cut their hours or cut the number of staff.![]()
I dunno ... LL lor ... there's nothing much I can do .... even the police announced that they'll not entertain calls other than crime in progress ones ...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then no food how? how long will you get snowed in? i mean if it continues no one can go to work the next day too![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the term limit came into effect cos roosevelt died in office ...
which I think our old warrior is planning to do ....
these photos?Originally posted by honeymouse:Just out of curiousity, do your clients sign a contract to allow you to post their photos on the website? Perhaps there's no such thing as privacy laws in Singapore. If you do that in Australia, posting the clients' photos without a written agreement, you might get yourself into a lot of trouble.