so to save the jobs and help our elderly fellow citizens, we should all mess up the tables mroe and not clean up !!Originally posted by av98m:Actually I ever kena tekan by the aunties working there for doing so.
They told me not to spoil market for them. If management sees more clearing of plates by customers they will cut their hours or cut the number of staff.![]()
go raid the cupboards of the otehr workersOriginally posted by Fatum:I dunno ... LL lor ... there's nothing much I can do .... even the police announced that they'll not entertain calls other than crime in progress ones ...![]()
I'm not that desperate yet lah ....Originally posted by hisoka:go raid the cupboards of the otehr workers![]()
That's good. Just think that's safe thing to do to get the clients' permission even if there's no such law in Singapore.Originally posted by kopiosatu:these photos?
they know i'm going to post it on the internet.
all the clients are people i knowOriginally posted by honeymouse:That's good. Just think that's safe thing to do to get the clients' permission even if there's no such law in Singapore.
Are you enjoying your job as a photographer? Can be quite competitive in Singapore I guess.
aiyah they will understand one lah. anyway as i said you need to organise or get your own emergency supliesOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm not that desperate yet lah ....
I'll tong ... it's just like NS all over again mah ...
you'll get this kind of temps for about a week or two in a year, but this blizzard is the worst I've ever seen ...Originally posted by udontknowme:bloody hell
gonna feel like -14 tomorrow![]()
but im not complaining since its already almost mid-january![]()
wow....-41...
is this erm...normal for saskatoon?
still call. who knows it might just remind them that u r availableOriginally posted by shinta:haiz no hope liao..
so dun need to even call them liao hor?
Think most people who are getting married would like to have a friend like youOriginally posted by kopiosatu:all the clients are people i know
in other words, friends.
i'm not working as a photographer full time. i have a day job.
competitive, well yes if you keep shooting the way wedding photos are always shot. otherwise we're hitting on a niche market here, so definately not threat yet.
I think things are a lot more competitive in...how do I say it..the lower end of the market?Originally posted by kopiosatu:all the clients are people i know
in other words, friends.
i'm not working as a photographer full time. i have a day job.
competitive, well yes if you keep shooting the way wedding photos are always shot. otherwise we're hitting on a niche market here, so definately not threat yet.
ok..Originally posted by the_don:still call. who knows it might just remind them that u r available![]()
its not the price of the package, its what's in the packageOriginally posted by honeymouse:Think most people who are getting married would like to have a friend like you. Those wedding photo package are so expensive. So what kind of package (if any) do you offer?
I have a tune stuck in my head tooOriginally posted by the_don:back from lunch!
got a freaking meeting at 1:30... the worst time for me. dun know why they like to have meetings when everyone is sleepy from lunch
got a tune stuck in my head and it is making me cry.![]()
go eat a good lunch. a good meal always cheers pple upOriginally posted by shinta:i'm so hungry and my head's aching.. i feel like crying
yeah manOriginally posted by av98m:I think things are a lot more competitive in...how do I say it..the lower end of the market?![]()
wah! i dun dare to hum mine cos i dun know the whole song. it's just the chorus that is replaying itself.Originally posted by elindra:I have a tune stuck in my head too
I have been humming it since morning on the MRT
Mine's "Butterfly Kisses" what is yours?
Lunch? Not had mine yet.
waitin for colleagues to set lunch timeOriginally posted by the_don:go eat a good lunch. a good meal always cheers pple up![]()
i have that song..Originally posted by the_don:wah! i dun dare to hum mine cos i dun know the whole song. it's just the chorus that is replaying itself.
mine's Collin Raye 'If You Get There Before I Do'.
If you get there before I do
Don't give up on me
I'll meet you when my chores are through
I don't know how long I'll be
But I'm not gonna let you down
Darling wait and see
And between now and then ˜til I see you again
I'll be loving you, love me
Between now and then ˜til I see you again
I'll be loving you, love me
i think that is like da ultimate "love u till death do us part" song![]()