Originally posted by Wanda:Do you have his picture?![]()

Cant.Originally posted by av98m:Cannot apply leave or switch duties with colleagues?
ic...i thot you would have at least one wkend off a month? Ask av to have potluck on that wkend lah.Originally posted by Ferret:I work in retail sales line![]()
So that's how he looks like.....thanks!Originally posted by The man who was death:
This month's one is burnt liao. So's the next... >.<Originally posted by Wanda:ic...i thot you would have at least one wkend off a month? Ask av to have potluck on that wkend lah.
I know. That's why I quit retail donkey years ago.Originally posted by Ferret:This month's one is burnt liao. So's the next... >.<![]()
I think we need to arrange a weekday makan session for you.Originally posted by Ferret:This month's one is burnt liao. So's the next... >.<![]()

But next mth's happily burnt. Its my birthdayOriginally posted by Wanda:I know. That's why I quit retail donkey years ago.![]()
-nods happily-Originally posted by av98m:I think we need to arrange a weekday makan session for you.![]()
Hi BearOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm still in the bloody office after getting a pile of files.. now i have to go through them before i go home
poor pinkyOriginally posted by elindra:I have work and stuck in office coz of rain
I'm not lucky like bear who has shelter all the way![]()