CanOriginally posted by hisoka:can i get a money filled ang pow? i shouldn't be around your age bah?![]()
how long out of production? might be valuableOriginally posted by elindra:Can
I give you an out-of-production 5 cents ang pow![]()
5 cents rupiar if I can findOriginally posted by hisoka:how long out of production? might be valuable![]()
That's not worth his bus fare to your home.Originally posted by elindra:5 cents rupiar if I can find![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:That's not worth his bus fare to your home.![]()
Earlier i offer u 20 cents u dun want...now see lah...ppl give u 5 rupiah cents nia..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
all the aunties bully me deOriginally posted by Wanda:Earlier i offer u 20 cents u dun want...now see lah...ppl give u 5 rupiah cents nia..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I don't give ang pows to people around my age who is not a close relative
AV skin damn thick
For that I give you an empty ang pow![]()
hor, you die. Calling people auntieOriginally posted by hisoka:all the aunties bully me de![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hor, you die. Calling people auntie![]()
Actually I will join them in stomping on youOriginally posted by hisoka:
next outing you must protect me hor![]()
av is a PT bouncer?Originally posted by hisoka:
next outing you must protect me hor![]()
AUNTY!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:all the aunties bully me de![]()
Originally posted by elindra:AUNTY!!!!![]()
You want an early death issit!!!!![]()
*slaps hisoka around with a stinky giant trout*Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
married le = auntie mahOriginally posted by elindra:*slaps hisoka around with a stinky giant trout*
I not even 30 yet you call me Aunty![]()
You remind me of a si gina on another forum who thinks that married woman = flabby old auntie.Originally posted by hisoka:married le = auntie mah![]()
Ya lorOriginally posted by Wanda:You remind me of a si gina on another forum who thinks that married woman = flabby old auntie.
Obviously, he's never met attractive married women who would blow his mind away.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:You remind me of a si gina on another forum who thinks that married woman = flabby old auntie.
Obviously, he's never met attractive married women who would blow his mind away.![]()
yupz sad to say there seem to be quite a few married women that are more attractive then quite alot of the unmarried onesOriginally posted by elindra:Ya lor
Alot of married women on the streets are evn more gorgeous than those unmarried ones
So if someone marries at 21, she is an auntie too huh
That is why they are married maOriginally posted by hisoka:yupz sad to say there seem to be quite a few married women that are more attractive then quite alot of the unmarried ones![]()