i only want biscuit to eat leh.Originally posted by choco B:Er no I'm not kinked that way
nutsOriginally posted by choco B:Whip for puppy training class
Originally posted by Pitot:i only want biscuit to eat leh.
wad were u thinking.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:/points Pitot to nearest mamashop
Friday summore.Originally posted by av98m:CB, a bomb just came in from high up and I'm trapped in the office.![]()
hopefully it is not for some useless stuffOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I was already on the way out th door when I kena called back![]()
Its a hot potato involving parliamentary stuffOriginally posted by Pitot:hopefully it is not for some useless stuff![]()
OT forecast how long?Originally posted by av98m:Its a hot potato involving parliamentary stuff![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:pedo alert
Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
Oh no...Originally posted by elindra:YUCK!
On my way to work I saw a dead headless mynah on the ground @@
Hi sbstOriginally posted by sbst275:Oh no...
ello pinky bear
12 grain? Haven't try yetOriginally posted by elindra:Hi sbst
Long time no talk
Btw did you try Marigold new 12 grain milk? I love it![]()
Yeah it is the chilled milk seriesOriginally posted by sbst275:12 grain? Haven't try yet
But I bet it's the Chilled Milk series
Fresh Milk mixed with milk powder... Yucks
No wonderOriginally posted by elindra:Yeah it is the chilled milk series
The taste of the grains hide the milk powder taste so I can say I like this one
It was a nutty flavor
Ya SO likes it tooOriginally posted by sbst275:No wonder
Ok I'll go try
Seriously, for milk, Marigold is left to bang on this oneOriginally posted by elindra:Ya SO likes it too
He bought too more in the fridge
Saw it this morning
The reason I bought it initially coz it has alot of soluble fibre in itso the taste was a plus
I never drink their milkOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously, for milk, Marigold is left to bang on this one
Magnolia fansOriginally posted by elindra:I never drink their milk
I bought it coz of their promoter when I was with SO and thought it interesting lor