Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
but..but..I wasn't in the list..
EVERYTIME FLY AEROPLANE.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
but..but..I wasn't in the list..
Originally posted by Pitot:tat is my lower arm.i sit right infront of av tats why the pics got bit n pieces of me..
I seriously wonder which organization they were from.Originally posted by Pitot:I wonder if the live band will be there the next time we go.![]()
hmm. sad that u couldnt join us.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
lower arm?
u got long arm then.
u never say u gg mah..Originally posted by MooKu:Anyway I was really disappointed I didn't get to see banana and bassie and bbb and lazerlordz!![]()
why bbb and lazy fly aeroplane!
why bassie suddenly cannot come...
and why banana disappear
Originally posted by the Bear:"chinese" fortune cookie

Originally posted by browniebaobao:
im very sure it's not 'chinese'..
wait till i find the book again..
i think im really not fated with Club 30 lor..Originally posted by Pitot:hmm. sad that u couldnt join us.![]()
i oso wan to know. they were the best live band ever.Originally posted by fudgester:I seriously wonder which organization they were from.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think im really not fated with Club 30 lor..
this is not the first time liao..
ya it's a western country..Originally posted by the Bear:
the chinese restaurants in western countries give these after meals..
no worries. if got fate will meet.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think im really not fated with Club 30 lor..
this is not the first time liao..
Oh..didn't know that..really sorry..Originally posted by the Bear:you were... in the "maybe" list..
aiya why nvr say.Originally posted by hisoka:btw i think we should have gone for supper![]()
you and mooku go and play with each other how could i possibly say things to get in the way?Originally posted by Pitot:aiya why nvr say.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you and mooku go and play with each other how could i possibly say things to get in the way?![]()
this is so scandalous!Originally posted by hisoka:you and mooku go and play with each other how could i possibly say things to get in the way?![]()
they themselves said that they were together, okz maybe they were not playing but doing other more serious and reproductive stuff.Originally posted by browniebaobao:this is so scandalous!![]()