i am more of a fruitOriginally posted by the_don:ufor wat... u not leave wat.... try something more down to earth
Originally posted by the_don:kitten was there? who else?aiyah!!! miss catching up with pple i know again
fruitcake?Originally posted by laurence82:i am more of a fruit![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am more of a fruit![]()
aiyah dun liddat say.. maybe they also got hot date leh..... like me i got hot date with 18month old galOriginally posted by the Bear:well, that's about it.. the rest decided flying was better than meeting us...
Originally posted by the_don:aiyah dun liddat say.. maybe they also got hot date leh..... like me i got hot date with 18month old galthe terrible part is she had a little cough and her temperature started raising. got so worried
like dat say me...Originally posted by the Bear:well, that's about it.. the rest decided flying was better than meeting us...
wat is ang moh liang teh?Originally posted by the Bear:give her some "liang teh" or "ang moh liang teh"
just kidding
whoohoo!!!! ZHONG CHU HONG!!!!!!Originally posted by tare:like dat say me...i did sms u mah....
confirmed oready? okie!! i bring rocket with cheese and something else... i'll probably bring something from thailand.Originally posted by the Bear:btw... 27th Jan = potluck day at av's
must be beer lahOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. another time perhaps..
uhh.. will someone explain "ang mo liang teh" ?
Originally posted by the_don:confirmed oready? okie!! i bring rocket with cheese and something else... i'll probably bring something from thailand.
any orders?![]()
... 18 month old still baby la!! cannot drink beer. when she is 18 yrs old then i bring her out to pubOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must be beer lah
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. you can bring a thai-girl for kopi
Originally posted by the_don:a bit hard to pack into luggage.... i try
Originally posted by the Bear:buzz him.. i bet he'll be glad to spring for the plane tix
How about something closer to the earth...or on the earth itself...like...Originally posted by the_don:ufor wat... u not leave wat.... try something more down to earth
I offer my sister as tourguide in PHuket.Originally posted by kopiosatu:13 yr old sister!!
i can't believe i slept almost 12 hrs.
AND YOU HARBOUR THOSE SLEAZY TOTS ON HER.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've never been given such a young offer before!!
i'm still in a state of shock![]()
Hmmmm....i need to go home to file my nails to a sharper point then its current square shape. ......It wasnt so easy to be twisting my nails on some tummies that nite.Originally posted by StarPuppy:the person in a grey rob looks like Grim Reaper aka Death![]()

khop kun krapOriginally posted by Gackt247:On behalf of kopi: