Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think those people higher up have never used a mac before.
Originally posted by Fatum:you got club 30 mah ...
Originally posted by hisoka:i'm still lost regarding the 14 year old thingy![]()
Eh... you need to slim down meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if steamrooms or jacuzzis will help me slim down?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, av... I'm heartbroken, looks like I'll have to miss the Evanescence concert cause I still can't find anyone to go with me!![]()
Hey Rhonda,Originally posted by Rhonda:Tamade!!
Came here to try to book my flight back to SG but the Singapore Airlines website has overwhelming traffic and cannot proceed with my request!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... you need to slim down meh?![]()
they also probably think that apple is still using theOriginally posted by the Bear:they probably think Mac = McD's

*kills Bear*Originally posted by the Bear:if anyone needs to slim down, it's me!
Orh, thanks!Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey Rhonda,
How about have a look at this website and perhaps give them a call to find out if there's any promotion for Singapore? When I was a student, I used to book my ticket from there as I could get a good deal. One of their office is on Swanston Street. Good luck!
http://www.extragreen.com.au/![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... really buh bye liao!![]()
yeah lor, my waist has gotten biggerOriginally posted by Rhonda:Eh... you need to slim down meh?![]()
did he???Originally posted by elindra:*kills Bear*
You have already lost so much weight!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder if steamrooms or jacuzzis will help me slim down?![]()
then why would people want to go to steamrooms????Originally posted by choco B:Lose water only
And you'll have nice unblocked pores after that
..... nvm.. its gg to rain liao.. i see how u're gg to have a good swimOriginally posted by kopiosatu:let me rub some salt in
i think i'll be going for a good swim at Rasa Sentosa![]()
Oh I see... when are you planning to go back? You must be feeling so excited about it to be able to go home to catch up with family, friends, and have the food you miss after being away for a while.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh, thanks!I have a return tix with one year validity that's expiring soon so I HAVE to use it, bo bian!
I did call them this morning but thought I could play around with the dates online first before making a firm booking. Oh well.
its in feb. weather will be better thenOriginally posted by shinta:..... nvm.. its gg to rain liao.. i see how u're gg to have a good swim![]()
ytd i was so sianz.. keep refreshing the page... but no replies..Originally posted by Fatum:you got club 30 mah ...
getting paid for boredom is quite a good exchange actuallyOriginally posted by shinta:ytd i was so sianz.. keep refreshing the page... but no replies..![]()
its bad u noe... when u get this bored
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah lor, my waist has gotten bigger
even though thai girls like big guys, i rather be slimmer... or at least get back to my post BMT weight.
seems like pretty impossible now