but i might scare off everyone if i turn up in bikini! hahahaaaa......Originally posted by the Bear:depends on av.. it's his place
prepare us for the ideal by posting a sample picOriginally posted by tare:but i might scare off everyone if i turn up in bikini! hahahaaaa......
Originally posted by choco B:Bear, your boss sounds like my mom.
I see. I thought you looked a lot olderOriginally posted by hisoka:not by quite a few years. i only qualify to post here by my waistline which i'm workign to cut down![]()
take liquid paper and blanco it off!!!Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it's a trait of that generation?
who knows?
right now, she's obsessing over a line which no one can figure out.. it's an extra line in a table which no one seems to know how or why it appears... because of that stupid line, everything has come to a standstill
i think it's just a bug of Microsoft Word.. but hey, i won't care about an extra line... but a lot of the people here do...
sometimes i wonder if she's obsessive compulsive too
management cares a lot about those lines ok..............I've wasted countless man hours helping them deal with the fucking things. and sometimes its impossible because they are caused by people converting or pasting tables from other programs.Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it's a trait of that generation?
who knows?
right now, she's obsessing over a line which no one can figure out.. it's an extra line in a table which no one seems to know how or why it appears... because of that stupid line, everything has come to a standstill
i think it's just a bug of Microsoft Word.. but hey, i won't care about an extra line... but a lot of the people here do...
Originally posted by tare:take liquid paper and blanco it off!!!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe it's a trait of that generation?
who knows?
sorry i dun take pics... cos i too old, fat and ugly le... i dun wanna scare myself leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:prepare us for the ideal by posting a sample pic![]()
Originally posted by shinta:i didn get the job with charles n keith..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. bummer
well, better luck next time yah?
yup yupOriginally posted by laurence82:who knows, you might get a better job somewhere else
Simei? Near my place lehOriginally posted by shinta:yup yup
waitin and see how... hopefully i can get sth similar... as in i can get to learn as much or more in the next one
hmmm
1 agency called ytd sayin she's gg to try help me fix up an apptmt with this co in simei
hanorOriginally posted by elindra:Simei? Near my place leh![]()
.. av u very slow leh.. i posted the link quite some time backOriginally posted by av98m:WTF are our idiot ministers asking the Aussies to review our public transport system? This Raymond Lim is an even bigger moron than I thought![]()
I know...but I feel like complaining about it now can or not?Originally posted by shinta:.. av u very slow leh.. i posted the link quite some time back
They're like thisOriginally posted by av98m:WTF are our idiot ministers asking the Aussies to review our public transport system? This Raymond Lim is an even bigger moron than I thought![]()
but this feels slow leh =XOriginally posted by av98m:I know...but I feel like complaining about it now can or not?![]()