There's bus 169 and 856Originally posted by shinta:woodlands mah
this one bus stop at hdb fabrication there...
this is the one offering me 1.4k
856 faster or 169 faster?Originally posted by sbst275:There's bus 169 and 856
DependingOriginally posted by shinta:856 faster or 169 faster?
and hor the finance manager said her department ppl try to be efficient so they take short lunch breaks..![]()
oh ya and if i go there u guys won't see me again liao![]()
i better wake early and take company busOriginally posted by sbst275:Depending
Both svs the freq sucks...
SMRT Buses mah..
erhm.. not trying to be a wet blanket but that finance manager sound like a typical old chinese lady/guy. if you r comfortable with a v v asian style of management, then ok la. if not you might end up frustrated.Originally posted by shinta:856 faster or 169 faster?
and hor the finance manager said her department ppl try to be efficient so they take short lunch breaks..![]()
oh ya and if i go there u guys won't see me again liao![]()
wat's it gg to be like?Originally posted by the_don:erhm.. not trying to be a wet blanket but that finance manager sound like a typical old chinese lady/guy. if you r comfortable with a v v asian style of management, then ok la. if not you might end up frustrated.
try sending more resumes. this year is a good year with more jobs and better pay
Originally posted by sbst275:Shakes head for Thailand
The ones in control dun seem to know what they're doing...
erhm wat is wat gonna be likeOriginally posted by shinta:wat's it gg to be like?
i'm still sending![]()
as long as i haven sign anything and i haven promise anything i guess its ok?
u said sth about asian mgmt...Originally posted by the_don:erhm wat is wat gonna be like
anyway good that u r still sending out resumes![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking about 2 bloody paragraphs took 45 minutes
going home now...
couldn slpOriginally posted by the Bear:wonders what shinta is doing up so early or late
i'm tired... i keep telling the boss the same thing about an operations matter she wants me to find out about... because it is what is being done.. she does not want to believe it...
i get the operations guys to give me the facts.. she still doesn't want to believe it...
i get all the heads of the operations sections to give me the facts and she still doesn't want to believe it...
the guys are getting pissed off with me... and my boss is getting pissed off with me because she refuses to believe what i tell her.. and i've never gave pretty lies when the facts are there and people don't want to accept it..
i think a high velocity depleted uranium penetrator will bounce off her skull
ask the heads to send you an email regarding the info and cc her?Originally posted by the Bear:wonders what shinta is doing up so early or late
i'm tired... i keep telling the boss the same thing about an operations matter she wants me to find out about... because it is what is being done.. she does not want to believe it...
i get the operations guys to give me the facts.. she still doesn't want to believe it...
i get all the heads of the operations sections to give me the facts and she still doesn't want to believe it...
the guys are getting pissed off with me... and my boss is getting pissed off with me because she refuses to believe what i tell her.. and i've never gave pretty lies when the facts are there and people don't want to accept it..
i think a high velocity depleted uranium penetrator will bounce off her skull
cos you finished your leave quota for the whole year?Originally posted by shinta:couldn slp
takin mc again today cos of my jaw...
my colleague just scared me today sayin stuff about ALs n resignation...
in short, i might have to stay for more than 1 mth after i tender![]()
not yet..Originally posted by hisoka:cos you finished your leave quota for the whole year?![]()
unker mos nt on msn?Originally posted by Mospeada:morning peeps![]()