moooooooorningOriginally posted by StarPuppy:morning all![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:ask the heads to send you an email regarding the info and cc her?
and shinta, yes i agree with nel, why not? its higher pay and you can always jump ship again![]()
mooooooorrrrrrrning shinta jieOriginally posted by shinta:moooooooorning
sad..sometimes life can be so unexpectedOriginally posted by the Bear:
a colleague just passed on last night....
he was suffering from a kidney ailment for the past 8 years.. he looked pretty okay last week..
saddened
Originally posted by the Bear:
a colleague just passed on last night....
he was suffering from a kidney ailment for the past 8 years.. he looked pretty okay last week..
saddened
need to know how to go to mayi's house?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i wonder where is the talking bus?![]()
need some help
Originally posted by hisoka:need to know how to go to mayi's house?
btw hor you sp one right? why singapore poly the buildings hor got soem like very new then some so old and dercepid?
which hospital? mrt lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
no la..not go to mayi house la..i need to go to hospital later
i not sp de...i near sp![]()
new ones: cos they were undergoing reno over the last few years?Originally posted by hisoka:need to know how to go to mayi's house?
btw hor you sp one right? why singapore poly the buildings hor got soem like very new then some so old and dercepid?
from jurong east to NUH(if possible)Originally posted by hisoka:which hospital? mrt lor
sch start liao ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:from jurong east to NUH(if possible)
then from NUH to Dover ITE(i think my school faces the NUS science faculty)
2 weeks liaoOriginally posted by shinta:sch start liao ar?
take mrt to bouna vista and take the free shuttle?Originally posted by StarPuppy:from jurong east to NUH(if possible)
Originally posted by StarPuppy:from jurong east to NUH(if possible)
no..pluto is too farOriginally posted by udontknowme:tomorrow will be -30 degrees!![]()
if i die....will you all come for my funeral???![]()
wu lehOriginally posted by shinta:unker mos nt on msn?
Originally posted by udontknowme:tomorrow will be -30 degrees!![]()
if i die....will you all come for my funeral???![]()
what happened?Originally posted by StarPuppy:thanks all
anyway its because my mum in hospital