how come you hate me so much???Originally posted by choco B:Sharks, worms... no diff
too bad lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:what if the sharks eat me?![]()
nkf scandal lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
how did that come about?
is it ok to use it in school?Originally posted by the Bear:durai is a new singapore swear word..
use it like "durai off!"
udon is a lazy boi boiOriginally posted by shinta:nkf scandal lor
go to speakers corner n u'll noe
Originally posted by udontknowme:udon is a lazy boi boi![]()
leave is in order..i think u need a breakOriginally posted by tare:think i rediscover the sgforum again.... no mood to work lately... siao liao![]()
time to change jobsOriginally posted by tare:think i rediscover the sgforum again.... no mood to work lately... siao liao![]()
Originally posted by tare:oledi applied leave for cny... but not approved yet!!! aaarrrgghhh.....
who ask them to block msn, even web based! now i have no choice but to blog and surf forums lorcannot be working non-stop mah... can die de... need some distractions...
CHOY CHOY CHOY!!!!Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
wait they block sgforums also
methinks giving it personally and telling the boss in person would be a nicer gesture ...Originally posted by shinta:can i just email HR and my boss n GM the resignation letter?
i feel bad leh... cos gm n boss treat me v nice
x 2. email is bloody rude leh..Originally posted by Fatum:methinks giving it personally and telling the boss in person would be a nicer gesture ...
my boss arOriginally posted by Fatum:methinks giving it personally and telling the boss in person would be a nicer gesture ...
hmm i oso dun like to send email... but i dunno when they comin back leh... boss n gm go europe together...Originally posted by av98m:x 2. email is bloody rude leh..
strangely, tried calling an office on two numbers but could not reach themOriginally posted by the Bear:i was forced to send email because my boss, about 5 metres away, is stuck in her "more important" work
well, moving forward now..
orh..liddat ah, then send email lor. I thought they're around.Originally posted by shinta:hmm i oso dun like to send email... but i dunno when they comin back leh... boss n gm go europe together...
and the new co wants me to start asap