you're making me very hungry.Originally posted by elindra:Yummy
Just had Ribs, salad, pork chops, fried rice for lunch and sausages![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yummy
Just had Ribs, salad, pork chops, fried rice for lunch and sausages![]()
Do you know what nuggets are made from?Originally posted by shinta:nuggets are delicious![]()
er in real, no ideaOriginally posted by av98m:Do you know what nuggets are made from?![]()
Why not?Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
How can one person eat so much for lunch???![]()
I see....Originally posted by elindra:Why not?
It's just a bit of everything and not full dish for 1 person
issit me, or does your siggy resemble you?Originally posted by stellazio:you're making me very hungry.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:er in real, no idea
heard from someone its made with all the funny stuff in a chicken![]()
like hw they use to say beef patties in mac n bk etc are made from meet near their rectum n all tt
colgate i noe.. but dove and pantene got toothpaste meh??!!Originally posted by Fatum:*comes back smelling of dove and pantene and colgate toothpaste ....![]()
tsk !~ ...Originally posted by tare:colgate i noe.. but dove and pantene got toothpaste meh??!!
and why would u wanna use 3 types of toothpaste?![]()
Originally posted by tare:colgate i noe.. but dove and pantene got toothpaste meh??!!
and why would u wanna use 3 types of toothpaste?![]()
All the brands I don't like to useOriginally posted by Fatum:tsk !~ ...
dove shower foam and pantene shampoo lah ! ...
I smell nice now ....
Originally posted by laurence82:did anyone say pimp?![]()
gimp for Guy-pIMP?Originally posted by the Bear:no.. gimp..
Originally posted by laurence82:gimp for Guy-pIMP?
as in pimping guys?![]()
I've upgraded from bar soap to shower foam and shampoo, so it's a huge improvement liao ...Originally posted by elindra:All the brands I don't like to use![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:I've upgraded from bar soap to shower foam and shampoo, so it's a huge improvement liao ...
just don't include a sOriginally posted by the Bear:google is your friend....
no idea...Originally posted by the Bear:just ask yourself: how come chicken nuggets can be 54% fat?