I'm 23, if you want to know. Turning 24 in June.Originally posted by the_don:u so young ah
think i might consider gettin rain coatsOriginally posted by Wanda:Wear rain coat + carry x-large brolly?
erhmmmm my heels and pants will get wet lehOriginally posted by Wanda:Wear rain coat + carry x-large brolly?
tot u a bit younger than me but looks like my maths failed meOriginally posted by fudgester:I'm 23, if you want to know. Turning 24 in June.
How old did you think I was?
Or does my beard really make me look old?![]()
Ai swee mai mia...Originally posted by the_don:erhmmmm my heels and pants will get wet lehplus "unglam" leh
still i think u will probably have a baby before me. i not even married yetOriginally posted by shinta:i not gg to have a baby so soon..
dun worry
Originally posted by Wanda:Ai swee mai mia...
It wun be unglam if it's a burburry raincoat.![]()
Originally posted by the_don:erhmmmm my heels and pants will get wet lehplus "unglam" leh
Originally posted by the_don:still i think u will probably have a baby before me. i not even married yet![]()
*throws bear a kilkenny*Originally posted by the Bear:help! help!
u gettin married right? think u'd have a kid before me..Originally posted by the_don:still i think u will probably have a baby before me. i not even married yet![]()
now that........ hummmmmmmm..... if i can afford that i might as well take cabOriginally posted by Wanda:Ai swee mai mia...
It wun be unglam if it's a burburry raincoat.![]()
that one still will get wet lehOriginally posted by choco B:Yalor, where's our Helicopter air-lift?!
the last thing i want is for them to SURROUND me for sweets lor.... -_-"Originally posted by the_don:u should have brought sweet for them... lace it with some medication for hyperactivity![]()
TX will have a fit if it happensOriginally posted by the Bear:never stopped others before
told nel i wanna do thatOriginally posted by the_don:TX will have a fit if it happensonce i asked him "wat if i wan to have a kid now then get married later", he went silent for a long long time
I think you shocked himOriginally posted by the_don:TX will have a fit if it happensonce i asked him "wat if i wan to have a kid now then get married later", he went silent for a long long time
still u all will have baby before ME lah...Originally posted by shinta:u gettin married right? think u'd have a kid before me..
i still have to wait till i complete my acca first
hmm but u sound like u hate kids =XOriginally posted by tare:still u all will have baby before ME lah...
i still have to wait till i divorce and REmarry again
Originally posted by hisoka:i wont have kids for a long time yet![]()
next yr end lolOriginally posted by shinta:u gettin married right? think u'd have a kid before me..
i still have to wait till i complete my acca first