Need to talk so much mehOriginally posted by laurence82:grrr
i seriously want to delete this guy off my msn
he is annoying me and everyone else
why am i so nice and easy to boolee?![]()
does he think you're a girl?Originally posted by laurence82:grrr
i seriously want to delete this guy off my msn
he is annoying me and everyone else
why am i so nice and easy to boolee?![]()
coz i am a nice guyOriginally posted by elindra:Need to talk so much meh
Just delete him la
dont knowOriginally posted by av98m:does he think you're a girl?
or is he brokeback![]()
good wat... she nag at u u also no understand....Originally posted by elindra:I don't think that will happen to me coz we have one barrier liao
Which is language barrier
Our conversation doesn't get beyond the "Have you eaten"![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey shinta, hope you guys work that out soon...
thank GOD it's friday!
i'm tired as heck...
in other news, i see the vicious one has tracked down and made the mother of all moves on av
don't do no one checks the tutorials anywayOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
No lessons for me on Fridays. Long weekend loh!!!
But I've got a truckload of tutorials to do. Bleah.![]()
Nah... I'm not gonna procrastinate.Originally posted by hisoka:don't do no one checks the tutorials anyway![]()
they are, but its always nice to ask pple nto to do them and watch them struggleOriginally posted by fudgester:Nah... I'm not gonna procrastinate.
I see tutorials as a way of keeping up with the lessons.![]()
Yes, just watch Super Nanny - they use lots of techniques and words, but no spanking.Originally posted by stellazio:isn't there anyway to discipline kids without getting physical?
i rmb that being banned from watching my fav cartoons was more painful then getting spanked.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, just watch Super Nanny - they use lots of techniques and words, but no spanking.
The UK parents have kids that grow up into brats who threatened to "kill their parents" at age 3, and next wk's 7 yr old horror blackmails her mom into a nervous wreck.Maybe Kan_i will need the Supernanny one day.
Good morning!
erm cross references for tutorials??Originally posted by the Bear:in the uni hostel there was almost a fight over my notes for a few subject when i finished my studies
each week's stuff was written out neatly, my notes were not the stuff handed out, but what i figured out from the lecturer telling us, there were pre-lecture notes, there were questions to ask the tutor during the tutorials and what the tutor said about them.. the weekly tutorials were done with cross-references to where i got everything from
man! i was a mundo geek that last semester
Originally posted by hisoka:erm cross references for tutorials??![]()
most of my tutorials had only 1,2 or 3 ways to solve itOriginally posted by the Bear:what would you know? you didn't do yours right?
and yes.. my tutorials were such that they made you think outside of the actual stuff, rewarded lateral and whatever thinking.. and if you had an insane imagination like mine, you will find millions of ways to tackle the problem..
Originally posted by the Bear:made for tv.. i would think...
besides, i did not recommend spanking for the child... i recommended corporal punishment for the PARENTS..
mine was "illegally" circulated.... even my dean saw my notes ask whr i get them cos look like the notes the lecturers used... i just handwritten watever was said [while helping my chinese classmates writting notes in mandarin].. go back and retype everything... highlight and underline [and stuffs] for impt stuffs lah... not tat i onz lah... just tat if i dun retype everything i won't be able to noe wat i wrote when it's time for exams!Originally posted by the Bear:in the uni hostel there was almost a fight over my notes for a few subject when i finished my studies
each week's stuff was written out neatly, my notes were not the stuff handed out, but what i figured out from the lecturer telling us, there were pre-lecture notes, there were questions to ask the tutor during the tutorials and what the tutor said about them.. the weekly tutorials were done with cross-references to where i got everything from
man! i was a mundo geek that last semester