sameOriginally posted by elindra:I'm one of those disorganized peeps who don't use notes
The only things I refer too is my textbook highlighted with whatever remarks or examples I write at the side![]()
tat time my course no textbooks de. the only books we read is to do book review...Originally posted by elindra:I'm one of those disorganized peeps who don't use notes
The only things I refer too is my textbook highlighted with whatever remarks or examples I write at the side![]()
Why do you sound unhappy when you got your job?Originally posted by shinta:sigh...
pcs just called me and said they're gg to mail me my confirmation letter...
gg to start work on the 21st..
workin hours 8-5.30..
transport at yishun mrt station at 7.30
need to tabao breakfast n lunch over i guess.. =(
hmmmmmm still got what?
haiz
CONGRATS!Originally posted by shinta:sigh...
pcs just called me and said they're gg to mail me my confirmation letter...
gg to start work on the 21st..
workin hours 8-5.30..
transport at yishun mrt station at 7.30
need to tabao breakfast n lunch over i guess.. =(
hmmmmmm still got what?
haiz
dunno..Originally posted by elindra:Why do you sound unhappy when you got your job?
Taobao lunch everyday? The kind of lunch that can be kept for hours and still taste alright ....would be quite limited, right? Unless u like to eat sandwich often?Originally posted by shinta:need to tabao breakfast n lunch over i guess.. =(
then why on earth u go for interview and take up the job?Originally posted by shinta:dunno..
dun seem to be very keen with this job leh..
feel like i'm not gg to learn anything outside AP at all...
but sis's bf says small companies are better... cos u learn more.. but the finance mgr told me immediately they won't train me to do stuff... cos i won't get to do them unless someone leaves the co...
this is kinda not inline with what i have in mind..
She probably found out about it during the interview....too late.Originally posted by tare:then why on earth u go for interview and take up the job?![]()
haven't sign employment can still back out wat... no job KP got job also KP...Originally posted by Wanda:She probably found out about it during the interview....too late.![]()
Originally posted by tare:haven't sign employment can still back out wat... no job KP got job also KP...
sorry patience is not one of my strengths
bear missing him? *lub chin*Originally posted by the Bear:saaaaaayyy... where is av?
Originally posted by tare:bear missing him? *lub chin*
Really? Which girl did he hook?Originally posted by the Bear:tell him "bloody heck! we go Newton to makan!"
and hey.. pinkybear is wrong about av's blog
Originally posted by elindra:Really? Which girl did he hook?
We were thinking buffet
Shit!! Why can't he decide if he can make it for lunch or dinner
hopefully got.. but if dun have.. .den cham liao lor..Originally posted by Wanda:Taobao lunch everyday? The kind of lunch that can be kept for hours and still taste alright ....would be quite limited, right? Unless u like to eat sandwich often?
Shd have canteen near the co?