decide YOU want lunch or dinner lor.. then tell him even if he not gog he's paying for itOriginally posted by elindra:Really? Which girl did he hook?
We were thinking buffet
Shit!! Why can't he decide if he can make it for lunch or dinner
Originally posted by the Bear:is Lawry's better than Four Seasons' ?
damn.. hungry... and it's fish day today
Originally posted by choco B:Both are notable, I've never been to the Seasons before so can't compare. Last I heard they don't have a buffet .... have you heard otherwise?
Originally posted by elindra:Err no la
My brother have extremely localised taste buds and doesn't eat a wide variety of stuff. Thinking of Merchant Court Ellenborough Cafe
Or that local food buffet at Regent ... is that Regent hotel
Hmmm
Ellenborough is good value for local food, but u should try to book early coz it gets full reservations quite fast.Originally posted by elindra:Err no la
My brother have extremely localised taste buds and doesn't eat a wide variety of stuff. Thinking of Merchant Court Ellenborough Cafe
Or that local food buffet at Regent ... is that Regent hotel
Hmmm
Yeah I know thatOriginally posted by Wanda:Ellenborough is good value for local food, but u should try to book early coz it gets full reservations quite fast.
Wheel Theft - Witness Search
Good morning to you all,
This is a call for anyone who may have witnessed the following:
Yesterday, at about 14:00 all of my wheels were stolen and replaced with bricks during the period that I was out of the office having a coffee (from 10:00 to 16:00).
I am well behind in my work and now I have to waste my time with these stupidities and on top of it all I will be fired from my job!!!
If anyone of you, my dear friends, has seen anything, please let me know.
I could even go as far as offering a reward to whoever helps me. Anticipated thanks.
PS. Here is a photo taken at the scene of the crime (theft with irritating consequences).
Once again, good morning to you all.
Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
Nice wheels.Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
cos he's full of rubbish lorOriginally posted by Wanda:Nice wheels.
Any why does he have 2 dustbins?
Shouldn't it be 6 hours??Originally posted by tare:4 hrs coffee break of cos will get fired lah....
oops....Originally posted by honeymouse:Shouldn't it be 6 hours??![]()
Reminds me of my previous internship.Originally posted by tare:4 hrs coffee break of cos will get fired lah....
Oh, AV got lucky....after the years of dry spell. Good for you, AV!Originally posted by the Bear:go read the night topic
Smiling too muchOriginally posted by av98m:Wah lau eh, I did not get lucky lah.![]()
So you got unlucky instead?Originally posted by av98m:Wah lau eh, I did not get lucky lah.![]()