Nope. Don't need to give up WoWOriginally posted by the_don:![]()
but the course will help him earn more right? maybe u gotta give up wow![]()
*sees reputation going down the toilet* T_T!!Originally posted by the Bear:was told in a soft serious voice: nice and sweet guy... nice guy...
me not chasing her okOriginally posted by the_don:AV is chasing HER?!?!
av..... u better treat her well if not lots of people will hantam you![]()
how can something good make ur rep go down the drain?Originally posted by av98m:*sees reputation going down the toilet* T_T!!
you do not want to see which digits I'm showing you nowOriginally posted by elindra:Av described as sweet guy
AV give me 4 digits please
I know which one you wanna show meOriginally posted by av98m:you do not want to see which digits I'm showing you now![]()
woah..what else?Originally posted by the Bear:*ahem!*
so cute lah.. so young.. so cute.. so nice..
*ahem!*
Originally posted by the Bear:*ahem!*
so cute lah.. so young.. so cute.. so nice..
*ahem!*
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Is she talking about AV or.......
at night rain can liao.. just dun rain when my clothes are basking in the sunOriginally posted by elindra:Sian everyday rain
Ppl will get sick at this going rateOriginally posted by elindra:Sian everyday rain
Hmmm okOriginally posted by sbst275:Ppl will get sick at this going rate