time to reduce contribution to HDB alsoOriginally posted by shinta:fuck... if they reduce my cpf contribution, and the employer contribution (again)
den i need to top cash for my 4 room
Originally posted by the Bear:i tried to weigh myself but the machine told me "one at a time!"
No kidding?Originally posted by the Bear:i tried to weigh myself but the machine told me "one at a time!"
Originally posted by fudgester:I thought I had an Engin Prof tutorial at 12 today. Most tutorials start in Week 3, after all....
So I sat in the tutorial room for 15 minutes. I was sitting alone there like a goondu, wondering where everyone else was.
Finally, I checked the lesson plan on IVLE. And there it was: tutorials for this module only start on Wk 4.
Wasted my time coming to school early for nothing.
#*$#&$......![]()
nope.. gg from woodlands...Originally posted by hisoka:actually location not a prob for weekdays cos you going from orchard right?
Yeah I know... participation is 20% of the total grade.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
yeah engin prof tuts start late de.
btw i think got participation point so go in and talk nosense please
kaplan is brandedOriginally posted by shinta:the passing rate, the facilities, the tutors i think
not sure if i missed out anything... hmm
oh ya maybe the fees too.. just emailed uptrend... waitin for their reply...
i tot ftc kaplan was absurb when their course fees was like almost 100 more than SAA... but when i saw the fees for FTMS, i was![]()
they're a few hundred more than FTC kaplan![]()
and ftms is a few hundred more expensiveOriginally posted by hisoka:kaplan is branded![]()
kaplan isn that bad if u look at ftms...Originally posted by laurence82:i know two forumers rich enuff to take with kaplan
unless there are similar centres around kaplan too
still asspensiveOriginally posted by shinta:kaplan isn that bad if u look at ftms...![]()
whoa re the rich buggers? must go bug them for presentsOriginally posted by laurence82:i know two forumers rich enuff to take with kaplan
unless there are similar centres around kaplan too
Originally posted by tare:my department gonna die liao! or rather me...
the other secretary just tendered and another one who's supposed to be transfer in is in the danger of getting chopped anytime...![]()
i oledi work cow work horse liao leh! my direct boss handles 75% of the files in our department le... i can't serve another 2 more bosses... i dun wanna go home at 10pm everyday lor!Originally posted by the Bear:wah... time to work cow work horse
liddat how?
your department is secretary department?Originally posted by tare:my department gonna die liao! or rather me...
the other secretary just tendered and another one who's supposed to be transfer in is in the danger of getting chopped anytime...![]()